This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Condal




Avinguda del Paral.lel, 91


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Condal




+ See more at http://www.teatrecondal.cat

Teatre Condal

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Condal that has 9 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel, 91 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Una llum timida (Barcelona) Monday 12 December 2022

Una llum timida (Barcelona)

Mon 12 Dec 2022, 20:00 Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Golfus de Roma (Barcelona) From Tuesday 6 December to Sunday 8 January 2023

Golfus de Roma (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Els tres mosqueters (Barcelona) From Tuesday 6 December to Sunday 8 January 2023

Els tres mosqueters (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
You Say Tomato From Monday 30 January to Monday 20 February 2023

You Say Tomato

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Júnior From Friday 20 January to Sunday 12 March 2023

Júnior

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Gordas (Barcelona) From Monday 6 March to Monday 3 April 2023

Gordas (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Akelarre (Barcelona) Monday 17 and Monday 24 April 2023

Akelarre (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Harakiri (Barcelona) From Thursday 18 May to Sunday 28 May 2023

Harakiri (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
El viento es salvaje (Barcelona) From Tuesday 30 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

El viento es salvaje (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Condal



  • more »