This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

ANDREA MOTIS SWING TRIBUTE Thursday 23 August 2018

ANDREA MOTIS SWING TRIBUTE

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 22:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Thursday 23 August 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO Saturday 25 August 2018

JUAN PERRO SEXTETO

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 22:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Saturday 25 August 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
CLARENCE BEKKER BAND, Gigi McFarlane, Little... Friday 31 August 2018

CLARENCE BEKKER BAND, Gigi McFarlane, Little...

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 22:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Friday 31 August 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Dani Rovira - Monólogos 100% From Thursday 13 September to Sunday 16 September 2018

Dani Rovira - Monólogos 100%

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Tuesday 18 September 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
XVII Catalunya Aixeca Tuesday 18 September 2018

XVII Catalunya Aixeca

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 22:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Music has no limits Friday 28 September 2018

Music has no limits

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Tadeo Jones From Saturday 22 September to Sunday 30 September 2018

Tadeo Jones

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
La vida a palos From Friday 5 October to Sunday 14 October 2018

La vida a palos

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
La Familia Addams From Friday 19 October to Sunday 9 December 2018

La Familia Addams

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Friday 19 October to Sunday 9 December 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
EL SENTIDO DEL HUMOR Saturday 30 March 2019

EL SENTIDO DEL HUMOR

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Forever King of Pop From Friday 3 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

Forever King of Pop

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Coliseum




You can also be interested in...


theatre barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »