This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

El Club de la Comedia Thursday 1 July 2021

El Club de la Comedia

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 19:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Freenetiks Freestyle Show Friday 2 July 2021

Freenetiks Freestyle Show

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 18:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Carlos Latre From Tuesday 22 June to Sunday 4 July 2021

Carlos Latre

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Los Morancos From Wednesday 7 July to Sunday 11 July 2021

Los Morancos

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Quim Masferrer Thursday 15 and Friday 16 July 2021

Quim Masferrer

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Trueno Saturday 17 July 2021

Trueno

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 19:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Peyu Wednesday 28 July 2021

Peyu

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 19:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
LA SRA. TOMASA & EL COLECTIVO Thursday 29 July 2021

LA SRA. TOMASA & EL COLECTIVO

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
STEFFEN MORRISON COLISEUM Friday 30 July 2021

STEFFEN MORRISON COLISEUM

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
TALLER DE MÚSICS ENSEMBLE & CHANO DOMÍNGUEZ Sunday 29 August 2021

TALLER DE MÚSICS ENSEMBLE & CHANO DOMÍNGUEZ

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
John Cleese Thursday 16 June 2022

John Cleese

Thu 16 Jun 2022, 19:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Coliseum




You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

tickets barcelona

  

going out barcelona july 2021

  

tickets

  

live music

  

  • more »