This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Forever King of Pop . Michael Jackson From Friday 25 May to Sunday 27 May 2018

Forever King of Pop . Michael Jackson

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
We love Queen From Thursday 7 June to Sunday 17 June 2018

We love Queen

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Paz Padilla - Desatadas From Friday 29 June to Sunday 8 July 2018

Paz Padilla - Desatadas

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Desatadas From Friday 29 June to Sunday 8 July 2018

Desatadas

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
La vida a palos From Friday 5 October to Sunday 14 October 2018

La vida a palos

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
La Familia Addams From Friday 19 October to Sunday 9 December 2018

La Familia Addams

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Coliseum




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

events rock barcelona

  

things to do sunday barcelona

  

music events barcelona

  

  • more »