This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

La Familia Addams From Wednesday 21 November to Sunday 13 January 2019

La Familia Addams

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Ben Hur From Friday 22 February to Sunday 24 March 2019

Ben Hur

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Pasión Vega . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI Thursday 28 March 2019

Pasión Vega . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Ruth Lorenzo en el 20 Festival Mil.lenni de Barcelona Friday 29 March 2019

Ruth Lorenzo en el 20 Festival Mil.lenni de Barcelona

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
EL SENTIDO DEL HUMOR Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 March 2019

EL SENTIDO DEL HUMOR

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Forever King of Pop From Friday 3 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

Forever King of Pop

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Coliseum




You can also be interested in...


going out thursday barcelona

  

comedy

  

going out barcelona may 2019

  

children shows barcelona

  

going out saturday barcelona