This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Sant Andreu Teatre




c/ Neopàtria, 54


Barcelona (Sant Andreu)



Go to Map


Sant Andreu Teatre




+ See more at http://www.sat-teatre.cat/

Sant Andreu Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Sant Andreu Teatre that has 18 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at c/ Neopàtria, 54 in Barcelona, Sant Andreu. Get the directions and the map here.

Les aventures del lleó vergonyós From Tuesday 6 December to Sunday 11 December 2022

Les aventures del lleó vergonyós

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Chorus Friday 16 December 2022

Chorus

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 20:00 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Above, Cia. Gaston Core (Barcelona) Saturday 17 December 2022

Above, Cia. Gaston Core (Barcelona)

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Blink Màgic Sunday 18 December 2022

Blink Màgic

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Sr. W Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 January 2023

Sr. W

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Miranius. L'aventura d'habitar el món From Saturday 4 February to Sunday 12 February 2023

Miranius. L'aventura d'habitar el món

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
La pastisseria i els follets Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 February 2023

La pastisseria i els follets

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Somos Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 April 2023

Somos

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Maquinaigües Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 May 2023

Maquinaigües

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Alma Sunday 21 May 2023

Alma

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sant Andreu Teatre



  • more »