This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 37 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Sant Andreu Jazz Band - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Friday 18 December 2020

Sant Andreu Jazz Band - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Fri 18 Dec 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Festival de Valsos i Danses Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 December 2020

Festival de Valsos i Danses

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Maria João Pires & Mozart . Concierto no 20 + Sinfonía 'Júpiter’ (Barcelona) Tuesday 22 December 2020

Maria João Pires & Mozart . Concierto no 20 + Sinfonía 'Júpiter’ (Barcelona)

Tue 22 Dec 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carlos Núñez - 22o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Wednesday 30 December 2020

Carlos Núñez - 22o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Wed 30 Dec 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Star Wars y otras BSO de John Williams . Virginia Martínez & OCM (Barcelona) Saturday 9 January 2021

Star Wars y otras BSO de John Williams . Virginia Martínez & OCM (Barcelona)

Sat 9 Jan 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
The Circa Ensemble From Saturday 9 January to Monday 11 January 2021

The Circa Ensemble

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Brad Mehldau - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Thursday 14 January 2021

Brad Mehldau - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Thu 14 Jan 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Tomatito - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Wednesday 20 January 2021

Tomatito - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Wed 20 Jan 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Pastoral de Beethoven Saturday 23 January 2021

La Pastoral de Beethoven

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Andrea Motis & Randy Greer - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Thursday 28 January 2021

Andrea Motis & Randy Greer - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Locomotora Negra - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Friday 29 January 2021

La Locomotora Negra - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Visita Guiada al Palau de la Música From Friday 4 December to Saturday 30 January 2021

Visita Guiada al Palau de la Música

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Sílvia Pérez Cruz - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Saturday 30 January 2021

Sílvia Pérez Cruz - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Mischa Maisky & OCM Sunday 31 January 2021

Mischa Maisky & OCM

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Concert de Dvorak + Daphnis et Chloé i el Bolero de Ravel (Barcelona) Sunday 31 January 2021

El Concert de Dvorak + Daphnis et Chloé i el Bolero de Ravel (Barcelona)

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Somni d'una nit d'estiu de Mendelssohn Saturday 6 February 2021

El Somni d'una nit d'estiu de Mendelssohn

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Noa Thursday 11 February 2021

Noa

Thu 11 Feb 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Miguel Poveda - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Wednesday 17 February 2021

Miguel Poveda - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Wed 17 Feb 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Vicente Amigo - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona) Friday 19 February 2021

Vicente Amigo - 52o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz 2020 (Barcelona)

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Les Quatre Estacions de Vivaldi Saturday 20 February 2021

Les Quatre Estacions de Vivaldi

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Pasión según S. Mateo de Bach:Berliner Philharmoniker&Orfeó Catalá& OC (Barcelona) Sunday 28 February 2021

Pasión según S. Mateo de Bach:Berliner Philharmoniker&Orfeó Catalá& OC (Barcelona)

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 11:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Juan de la Rubia - Marco Mezquida Thursday 11 March 2021

Juan de la Rubia - Marco Mezquida

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Max Richter, piano, teclat i electrònica Saturday 20 March 2021

Max Richter, piano, teclat i electrònica

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Concierto de Aranjuez: Pablo Sáinz Villegas & OCM (Barcelona) Sunday 21 March 2021

El Concierto de Aranjuez: Pablo Sáinz Villegas & OCM (Barcelona)

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Concierto de Aranjuez Sunday 21 March 2021

El Concierto de Aranjuez

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carles Viarnès & Alba G. Corral Sunday 28 March 2021

Carles Viarnès & Alba G. Corral

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 00:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Midori & OCM . El Concierto de Brahms +La Consagración de la Primavera (Barcelona) Monday 26 April 2021

Midori & OCM . El Concierto de Brahms +La Consagración de la Primavera (Barcelona)

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Premiats del Primer Palau & Marc Timón Monday 17 May 2021

Premiats del Primer Palau & Marc Timón

Mon 17 May 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Orquestra Simfònica de l'ESMUC #PALAU2021 Thursday 20 May 2021

Orquestra Simfònica de l'ESMUC #PALAU2021

Thu 20 May 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Requiem de Mozart Sunday 23 May 2021

El Requiem de Mozart

Sun 23 May 2021, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Mari Samuelsen Monday 31 May 2021

Mari Samuelsen

Mon 31 May 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Trágica de Schubert + el Triple de Beethoven . Andrea Marcon & OCM (Barcelona) Wednesday 2 June 2021

La Trágica de Schubert + el Triple de Beethoven . Andrea Marcon & OCM (Barcelona)

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
'Mariana en sombras' de García Demestres Thursday 17 June 2021

'Mariana en sombras' de García Demestres

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Pat Metheny . GUITAR BCN 2021 Tuesday 22 June 2021

Pat Metheny . GUITAR BCN 2021

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 21:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Quartet Meta4 Monday 28 June 2021

Quartet Meta4

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
'Only the sound remains' Thursday 1 July 2021

'Only the sound remains'

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Zucchero . GUITAR BCN 2020 Tuesday 13 July 2021

Zucchero . GUITAR BCN 2020

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 21:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Música Catalana




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

music festivals barcelona

  

tickets barcelona february 2021

  

things to do barcelona december 2020

  

venues ciutat vella

  

  • more »