This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 34 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Vivaldi Virtuosi (Barcelona) Tuesday 6 December 2022

Vivaldi Virtuosi (Barcelona)

Tue 6 Dec 2022, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Laudate Pueri de Handel i cantantes de Bach Sunday 11 December 2022

Laudate Pueri de Handel i cantantes de Bach

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Messies de Händel - Orch.Ópera Royal de Versalles & Fagioli Thursday 15 December 2022

Messies de Händel - Orch.Ópera Royal de Versalles & Fagioli

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Amazing Grace 50th. Gospel to Aretha- 54 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona (Barcelona) Tuesday 20 December 2022

Amazing Grace 50th. Gospel to Aretha- 54 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona (Barcelona)

Tue 20 Dec 2022, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Mari (de Chambao) . 24è Banco Mediolanum Festival del Mil.lenni Tuesday 27 December 2022

La Mari (de Chambao) . 24è Banco Mediolanum Festival del Mil.lenni

Tue 27 Dec 2022, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
GIPSY KINGS BY ANDRÉ REYES . 24È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI 2022 Wednesday 28 December 2022

GIPSY KINGS BY ANDRÉ REYES . 24È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI 2022

Wed 28 Dec 2022, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Israel Fernández i Diego del Morao . 24è Festival del Mil.lenni 2022 Thursday 29 December 2022

Israel Fernández i Diego del Morao . 24è Festival del Mil.lenni 2022

Thu 29 Dec 2022, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carlos Nuñez . 24è Festival del Mil.lenni 2022 Friday 30 December 2022

Carlos Nuñez . 24è Festival del Mil.lenni 2022

Fri 30 Dec 2022, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concert d'any nou From Sunday 1 January to Saturday 7 January 2023

Concert d'any nou

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El trencanous de Txaikovski From Sunday 25 December to Saturday 7 January 2023

El trencanous de Txaikovski

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Homenatge a John Williams From Sunday 18 December to Sunday 8 January 2023

Homenatge a John Williams

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Elisabeth Leonskaja & FRANZ SCHUBERT FILHARMONIA Monday 16 January 2023

Elisabeth Leonskaja & FRANZ SCHUBERT FILHARMONIA

Mon 16 Jan 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
ADAMO . 24È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI 2022 Friday 20 January 2023

ADAMO . 24È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI 2022

Fri 20 Jan 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Arrebato (Barcelona) Tuesday 24 January 2023

El Arrebato (Barcelona)

Tue 24 Jan 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
PASIÓN VEGA en Barcelona Friday 27 January 2023

PASIÓN VEGA en Barcelona

Fri 27 Jan 2023, 00:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Fito & Fitipaldis en Barcelona Thursday 2 February 2023

Concierto de Fito & Fitipaldis en Barcelona

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Fito & Fitipaldis en Barcelona Friday 3 February 2023

Concierto de Fito & Fitipaldis en Barcelona

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Ismael Serrano - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Friday 10 February 2023

Ismael Serrano - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Katia i Marielle Labèque & Franz Schubert Filharmonia (Barcelona) Tuesday 28 February 2023

Katia i Marielle Labèque & Franz Schubert Filharmonia (Barcelona)

Tue 28 Feb 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Evgeny Kissin . Bach, Mozart, Debussy i Rakhmàninov Friday 17 March 2023

Evgeny Kissin . Bach, Mozart, Debussy i Rakhmàninov

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Joshua Bell & FRANZ SCHUBERT FILHARMONIA Tuesday 21 March 2023

Joshua Bell & FRANZ SCHUBERT FILHARMONIA

Tue 21 Mar 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
ZAZ - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Wednesday 22 March 2023

ZAZ - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Salvador Sobral . 24è Banco Medilanum Festival del Mil.lenni Thursday 23 March 2023

Salvador Sobral . 24è Banco Medilanum Festival del Mil.lenni

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Scherezade . Denis Kozhukhin Friday 24 March 2023

Scherezade . Denis Kozhukhin

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
PEROTÁ CHINGÓ . 24È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI 2022 Friday 14 April 2023

PEROTÁ CHINGÓ . 24È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI 2022

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Midori & FRANZ SCHUBERT FILHARMONIA Sunday 30 April 2023

Midori & FRANZ SCHUBERT FILHARMONIA

Sun 30 Apr 2023, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Kanka - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Saturday 6 May 2023

El Kanka - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Sat 6 May 2023, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Lobgesang de Mendelssohn (Barcelona) Sunday 21 May 2023

Lobgesang de Mendelssohn (Barcelona)

Sun 21 May 2023, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Júpiter de Mozart i L'Heroica de Beethoven Wednesday 31 May 2023

La Júpiter de Mozart i L'Heroica de Beethoven

Wed 31 May 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Les Quatre Estacions de Verdi i Vivaldi Wednesday 7 June 2023

Les Quatre Estacions de Verdi i Vivaldi

Wed 7 Jun 2023, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Dúo Dinámico, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Tuesday 20 June 2023

Dúo Dinámico, en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Tue 20 Jun 2023, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Música Catalana



  • more »