Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Elefantes - Guitar Bcn 24 Friday 19 April 2024

Elefantes - Guitar Bcn 24

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
VIDEOJOCS EN CONCERT! . INVITACIONS PLUS Saturday 20 April 2024

VIDEOJOCS EN CONCERT! . INVITACIONS PLUS

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
'TURANDOT' DE PUCCINI . INVIS PLUS Saturday 27 April 2024

'TURANDOT' DE PUCCINI . INVIS PLUS

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Novena de Beethoven Tuesday 7 May 2024

La Novena de Beethoven

Tue 7 May 2024, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Turandot de Puccini Saturday 27 and Saturday 11 May 2024

Turandot de Puccini

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Angus & Julia Stone - Guitar Bcn 24 Tuesday 14 May 2024

Angus & Julia Stone - Guitar Bcn 24

Tue 14 May 2024, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carmen, de Georges Bizet Friday 24 May 2024

Carmen, de Georges Bizet

Fri 24 May 2024, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
LA 'CINQUENA' DE TXAIKOVSKI . Invitacions Plus Saturday 25 May 2024

LA 'CINQUENA' DE TXAIKOVSKI . Invitacions Plus

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Rakhmàninov 3 i la Consagració de la Primavera Sunday 26 May 2024

Rakhmàninov 3 i la Consagració de la Primavera

Sun 26 May 2024, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
'PORGY AND BESS' DE GERSHWIN . INVITACIONS PLUS Saturday 1 June 2024

'PORGY AND BESS' DE GERSHWIN . INVITACIONS PLUS

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Las Cuatro Estaciones de Max Richter Tuesday 11 June 2024

Las Cuatro Estaciones de Max Richter

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La flauta mágica de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Saturday 15 June 2024

La flauta mágica de Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Lianne La Havas - Guitar BCN 2024 en Barcelona Thursday 18 July 2024

Concierto Lianne La Havas - Guitar BCN 2024 en Barcelona

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
TEMPORADA 2023- 24 . PALAU DE LA MÚSICA CATALANA Thursday 31 October 2024

TEMPORADA 2023- 24 . PALAU DE LA MÚSICA CATALANA

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 00:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Música Catalana