This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 15 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Teresa Pàmies. Cròniques a ritme de bolero (Barcelona) Friday 1 October 2021

Teresa Pàmies. Cròniques a ritme de bolero (Barcelona)

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat DANI NEL.LO (Barcelona) Saturday 2 October 2021

BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat DANI NEL.LO (Barcelona)

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Trio Nilo (Barcelona) Tuesday 5 October 2021

Trio Nilo (Barcelona)

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Francesco Fiorenzani Silent Water (Barcelona) Wednesday 6 October 2021

Francesco Fiorenzani Silent Water (Barcelona)

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jorge Da Rocha (Barcelona) Friday 8 October 2021

Jorge Da Rocha (Barcelona)

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Susana Sheiman (Barcelona) Saturday 9 October 2021

Susana Sheiman (Barcelona)

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Rai Castells Quintet (Barcelona) Tuesday 12 October 2021

Rai Castells Quintet (Barcelona)

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Manongo Mujica & Terje Evensen (Barcelona) Friday 15 October 2021

Manongo Mujica & Terje Evensen (Barcelona)

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sandra Rehder i Ebi Olalla (Barcelona) Saturday 16 October 2021

Sandra Rehder i Ebi Olalla (Barcelona)

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Petros Klampanis Trio (Barcelona) Friday 22 October 2021

Petros Klampanis Trio (Barcelona)

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Champian Fulton (Barcelona) Saturday 23 October 2021

Champian Fulton (Barcelona)

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree Jam (Barcelona) From Monday 27 September to Monday 25 October 2021

Jamboree Jam (Barcelona)

Jamboree, Barcelona
Origins Quartet (Barcelona) Tuesday 26 October 2021

Origins Quartet (Barcelona)

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Eve Cornelious Quartert (Barcelona) Saturday 30 October 2021

Eve Cornelious Quartert (Barcelona)

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree




You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

going out barcelona september 2021

  

music festivals barcelona

  

tickets

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »