This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 27 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Charles McPherson Quartet (Barcelona) Tuesday 20 November 2018

Charles McPherson Quartet (Barcelona)

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Clarence Bekker Thursday 22 November 2018

Clarence Bekker

Jamboree, Barcelona
Ben Sidran (Barcelona) Friday 23 and Saturday 24 November 2018

Ben Sidran (Barcelona)

Jamboree, Barcelona
Sax party homenaje a Big Jay McNeely (Barcelona) Sunday 25 November 2018

Sax party homenaje a Big Jay McNeely (Barcelona)

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Kenneth Dahl Kundsen Quintet (Barcelona) Tuesday 27 November 2018

Kenneth Dahl Kundsen Quintet (Barcelona)

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Albert Sanz Trio & Perico Sambeat (Barcelona) Friday 30 November 2018

Albert Sanz Trio & Perico Sambeat (Barcelona)

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
QUINTET RAI CASTELLS Tuesday 4 December 2018

QUINTET RAI CASTELLS

Jamboree, Barcelona
GIULIA VALLE ENSEMBLE Wednesday 5 December 2018

GIULIA VALLE ENSEMBLE

Jamboree, Barcelona
SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND Friday 7 December 2018

SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND

Jamboree, Barcelona
AARON ABERNATHY Saturday 8 December 2018

AARON ABERNATHY

Jamboree, Barcelona
LLUIS COLOMA TRIO BLAS PICON Sunday 9 December 2018

LLUIS COLOMA TRIO BLAS PICON

Jamboree, Barcelona
QUINTETO PORTEÑO Tuesday 11 December 2018

QUINTETO PORTEÑO

Jamboree, Barcelona
Kekko Fornarelli Trio Wednesday 12 December 2018

Kekko Fornarelli Trio

Jamboree, Barcelona
COSMOSOUL Saturday 15 December 2018

COSMOSOUL

Jamboree, Barcelona
MAGNOLIA Sunday 16 December 2018

MAGNOLIA

Jamboree, Barcelona
PAUL STOCKER, JULIAN VAUGHN & PAUL STOUTHAMER Wednesday 19 December 2018

PAUL STOCKER, JULIAN VAUGHN & PAUL STOUTHAMER

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
GEMMA ABRIÉ QUARTET Friday 21 December 2018

GEMMA ABRIÉ QUARTET

Jamboree, Barcelona
TONIA RICHARDSON Saturday 22 December 2018

TONIA RICHARDSON

Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree Jam (Barcelona) From Monday 19 November to Monday 24 December 2018

Jamboree Jam (Barcelona)

Jamboree, Barcelona
DANI BARALDÉS GUITAR PARTY Sunday 30 December 2018

DANI BARALDÉS GUITAR PARTY

Jamboree, Barcelona

Browse all events at Jamboree




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays new year's eve barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

things to do new year's eve barcelona

  

live music barcelona