This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Eixample Teatre




C/ Aragó, 140


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Eixample Teatre




+ See more at http://www.eixampleteatre.cat/

Eixample Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Eixample Teatre that has 16 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Aragó, 140 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Eixample Esquerra.

Peter Pan (Barcelona) From Sunday 11 December to Friday 30 December 2022

Peter Pan (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Dani Pérez en directo (Barcelona) Friday 30 December 2022

Dani Pérez en directo (Barcelona)

Fri 30 Dec 2022, 18:30 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
El Lobo by Rubén García (Barcelona) Friday 30 December 2022

El Lobo by Rubén García (Barcelona)

Fri 30 Dec 2022, 22:30 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
ESPECIAL FIN DE AÑO COMO UNA CANCIÓN DE LOS 80 (Barcelona) Saturday 31 December 2022

ESPECIAL FIN DE AÑO COMO UNA CANCIÓN DE LOS 80 (Barcelona)

Sat 31 Dec 2022, 22:00 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Lo tuyo y lo mío (Barcelona) From Sunday 25 December to Tuesday 3 January 2023

Lo tuyo y lo mío (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Rubén García ¿cuál es el plan? (Barcelona) Friday 13 January 2023

Rubén García ¿cuál es el plan? (Barcelona)

Fri 13 Jan 2023, 22:30 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Miki Dkai Sin censura (Barcelona) From Friday 9 December to Friday 27 January 2023

Miki Dkai Sin censura (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Como una canción de los 80 (Barcelona) From Friday 9 December to Saturday 28 January 2023

Como una canción de los 80 (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Magia Family (Barcelona) From Thursday 8 December to Saturday 28 January 2023

Magia Family (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Mucho ruido y pocas nueces (Barcelona) From Sunday 11 December to Sunday 29 January 2023

Mucho ruido y pocas nueces (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Haters, by Rubén García (Barcelona) Friday 10 February 2023

Haters, by Rubén García (Barcelona)

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 22:30 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Tomas Garcia en directo (Barcelona) Friday 17 February 2023

Tomas Garcia en directo (Barcelona)

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 22:30 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

Browse all events at Eixample Teatre



  • more »