This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 30 August 2018:

Saturday 8 September 2018:
Arms & Sleepers + Lasers en Barcelona Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Almo2Bar, Barcelona

Friday 28 September 2018:
Music has no limits Friday 28 September 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:00 - Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Saturday 6 October 2018:
Love the 90´s en Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

From Thursday 4 October to Sunday 7 October 2018:

Thursday 18 October 2018:
Say it Loud 2018: Abonament Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 18:00 - La Farinera, Barcelona

Monday 29 October 2018:
Conner Youngblood en Barcelona Monday 29 October 2018

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday 2 November 2018:
Jono McCleery en Barcelona Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Tradicionarius, Barcelona

Sunday 25 November 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »