Saturday 21 September 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 28 September 2024:
Saturday Spotlight . Stand-Up Showcase in English . Saturday From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 28 September 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
!
When, Who & How Much? Every Saturday 8pm
Tickets: 12 euros online, 10 euros group discount (4
... is a great Saturday evening option for you. We choose great comedians every week and make sure they... normally sells out by Friday so grab tickets quick to guarantee that you can come! We do keep a few door... tickets on reserve as well, so if you can't buy online, you can try your luck by getting there early on
Show Up Go Up . Open Mic Comedy in English . Saturday From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 28 September 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Clubhouse - Barcelona´s Best Comedy Club!
This is the perfect show to dip your toes into the water of
... . Although we might ask for a kind Google Review if you have a good time.
EVERY SATURDAY (*no show on... Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy Clubhouse we're committed... of hotspot for English speaking Comedy in Barcelona. A pleasant friendly bar in the main floor and a

From Wednesday 4 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Tuesday 3 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Thursday 19 September to Sunday 13 October 2024:

From Wednesday 18 September to Sunday 20 October 2024:

From Saturday 14 September to Friday 20 December 2024:

From Friday 19 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Friday 19 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:






Sorted by: