This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 August 2018:
Tribut BOB MARLEY al Sarau08911 Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 23:30 - Sarau, Badalona

Saturday 25 August 2018:
Tribut THE BEATles al Sarau08911 Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 23:59 - Sarau, Badalona

Friday 31 August 2018:
Tribut CREDENCE/EAGLES al Sarau08911 Friday 31 August 2018

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 23:30 - Sarau, Badalona

Saturday 1 September 2018:
Concert HOTEL COCHAMBRE al Sarau08911 Saturday 1 September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 23:59 - Sarau, Badalona

Friday 7 September 2018:
Tribut METALLICA al Sarau08911 Friday 7 September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 23:30 - Sarau, Badalona

Saturday 8 September 2018:
Tribut HOMBRES G al Sarau08911 Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 23:59 - Sarau, Badalona

Monday 10 September 2018:
Tribut THE DOORS al Sarau08911 Monday 10 September 2018

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 23:30 - Sarau, Badalona

Friday 14 September 2018:
Tribut RED HOT CHILLIPEPPERS al Sarau08911 Friday 14 September 2018

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 23:30 - Sarau, Badalona

Saturday 15 September 2018:

Friday 21 September 2018:
Tribut QUEEN amb MOMO al Sarau08911 Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:30 - Sarau, Badalona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to tickets badalona:  

going out badalona

  

live music rock badalona

  

gigs badalona

  

live music badalona september 2018

  

bars badalona

  

  • more »