This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Auditori de Cornellà




C/ Albert Einstein, 51


Cornellà



Go to Map


Auditori de Cornellà




+ See more at http://www.auditoricornella.com/

Auditori de Cornellà

Find out the event agenda of Auditori de Cornellà that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Albert Einstein, 51 in Cornellà. Get the directions and the map here.

Valsos i danses Sunday 18 December 2022

Valsos i danses

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 18:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
La Trena Sunday 5 February 2023

La Trena

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
El sonido oculto Sunday 12 February 2023

El sonido oculto

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Carrer de Txernòbil Sunday 5 March 2023

Carrer de Txernòbil

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Quant temps em queda? Sunday 26 March 2023

Quant temps em queda?

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Emergència Sunday 16 April 2023

Emergència

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Concert de Sant Jordi Saturday 22 April 2023

Concert de Sant Jordi

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
De Simba a Kiara . El tribut al Rei Lleó Sunday 7 May 2023

De Simba a Kiara . El tribut al Rei Lleó

Sun 7 May 2023, 17:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Browse all events at Auditori de Cornellà



  • more »