This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori de Cornellà




C/ Albert Einstein, 51


Cornellà



Go to Map


Auditori de Cornellà




+ See more at http://www.auditoricornella.com/

Auditori de Cornellà

Find out the event agenda of Auditori de Cornellà that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Albert Einstein, 51 in Cornellà. Get the directions and the map here.

El Kanka en concierto (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 23 October 2021

El Kanka en concierto (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Buhos (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 6 November 2021

Buhos (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Lazarillo de Tormes. El Hechizo del Lazarillo (Cornellà de Llobregat) Sunday 21 November 2021

Lazarillo de Tormes. El Hechizo del Lazarillo (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 19:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
¡Silencio! de la Cia. Barcelona Ballet Flamenco (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 27 November 2021

¡Silencio! de la Cia. Barcelona Ballet Flamenco (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Dàmaris i la simfònica del Vallès (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 11 December 2021

Dàmaris i la simfònica del Vallès (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 18:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Browse all events at Auditori de Cornellà




You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

children shows cornellà

  

shows

  

live music cornellà

  

live music barcelona