Teatre Victòria




Avinguda del Paral.lel, 67


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Victòria




+ See more at http://www.teatrevictoria.com

Teatre Victòria

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Victòria that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel, 67 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Pizpireto de David Puerto Saturday 24 February 2024

Pizpireto de David Puerto

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 22:15 Teatre Victòria, Barcelona
El Mago Pop Barcelona From Friday 23 February to Sunday 24 March 2024

El Mago Pop Barcelona

Teatre Victòria, Barcelona
Saturday Night Friday 12 and Saturday 13 April 2024

Saturday Night

Teatre Victòria, Barcelona
Solo - Arturo Brachetti From Friday 24 May to Sunday 9 June 2024

Solo - Arturo Brachetti

Teatre Victòria, Barcelona
Avenate Friday 14 and Saturday 15 June 2024

Avenate

Teatre Victòria, Barcelona
Mar i Cel - Dagoll Dagom en Barcelona From Saturday 14 September to Sunday 27 October 2024

Mar i Cel - Dagoll Dagom en Barcelona

Teatre Victòria, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Victòria