Teatre Poliorama




C/ La Rambla, 115


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Poliorama




+ See more at http://www.teatrepoliorama.com

Teatre Poliorama

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Poliorama that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ La Rambla, 115 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

ELS BUONAPARTE From Thursday 17 October to Saturday 2 November 2024

ELS BUONAPARTE

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
EL TENORIU From Monday 4 November to Sunday 24 November 2024

EL TENORIU

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
FLIPAR From Thursday 28 November to Sunday 22 December 2024

FLIPAR

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
Filpar de Jorge Blass From Thursday 28 November to Sunday 22 December 2024

Filpar de Jorge Blass

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
YA ME HAS TOCADO EL CUENTO From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 11 January 2025

YA ME HAS TOCADO EL CUENTO

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
EL JOC DE LA VERITAT From Friday 25 October to Friday 17 January 2025

EL JOC DE LA VERITAT

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Poliorama