This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

From Friday 12 August to Saturday 1 October 2022:

From Friday 12 August to Friday 30 September 2022:

From Saturday 13 August to Sunday 25 September 2022:

Sunday 28 August 2022:
Miki Dkai Sin censura (Barcelona) Sunday 28 August 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 18:30 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

Friday 9 September 2022:
Dani Pérez en directo (Barcelona) Friday 9 September 2022

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 22:30 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

Saturday 10 September 2022:
Raul Massana Vendo humo (Barcelona) Saturday 10 September 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 22:30 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »