This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moog




C/ Arc del Teatre, 3


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Moog




Moog

Find out the event agenda of Moog that has 29 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Arc del Teatre, 3 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

MOOG DISCOTHEQUE - X/06/21 Monday 21 June 2021

MOOG DISCOTHEQUE - X/06/21

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
BACO (MOOG Club) Tuesday 22 June 2021

BACO (MOOG Club)

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 23:00 Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE Wednesday 23 June 2021

MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 23:00 Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: 6TMA Saturday 26 June 2021

MOOG DJs: 6TMA

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 22:30 Moog, Barcelona
BACO Sunday 27 June 2021

BACO

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 22:30 Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: 6TMA Monday 21 and Monday 28 June 2021

MOOG DJs: 6TMA

Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: RNXRX Thursday 24 and Tuesday 29 June 2021

MOOG DJs: RNXRX

Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: BRENDA Wednesday 30 June 2021

MOOG DJs: BRENDA

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 23:00 Moog, Barcelona
Dj Residente Sunday 1 August 2021

Dj Residente

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: RNXRX + INTERNAL OPERATOR Wednesday 4 August 2021

WARM UP: RNXRX + INTERNAL OPERATOR

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
NX1 Friday 6 August 2021

NX1

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: UROZ + DJ HELL Saturday 7 August 2021

WARM UP: UROZ + DJ HELL

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: OLMOS +DJ MEN Sunday 8 August 2021

WARM UP: OLMOS +DJ MEN

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + DIGITAL VAULT Wednesday 11 August 2021

WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + DIGITAL VAULT

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: UROZ + LIS SARROCA Thursday 12 August 2021

WARM UP: UROZ + LIS SARROCA

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: RUBEN SEOANE + ANNIE HALL Friday 13 August 2021

WARM UP: RUBEN SEOANE + ANNIE HALL

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
ÁNGEL MOLINA Saturday 14 August 2021

ÁNGEL MOLINA

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: UROZ Tuesday 3 and Tuesday 17 August 2021

MOOG DJs: UROZ

Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: OLMOS + REEKO Sunday 15 and Wednesday 18 August 2021

WARM UP: OLMOS + REEKO

Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: SISTEMA + DJ KOSMOS Thursday 19 August 2021

WARM UP: SISTEMA + DJ KOSMOS

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + ADRIANA LÓPEZ Friday 20 August 2021

WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + ADRIANA LÓPEZ

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: UROZ + DAVE TARRIDA Saturday 21 August 2021

WARM UP: UROZ + DAVE TARRIDA

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: OLMOS + TENSAL Sunday 22 August 2021

WARM UP: OLMOS + TENSAL

Sun 22 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE Monday 2 and Monday 23 August 2021

MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE

Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: OLMOS Tuesday 10 and Tuesday 24 August 2021

MOOG DJs: OLMOS

Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: SISTEMA + M.U.S.A Wednesday 25 August 2021

WARM UP: SISTEMA + M.U.S.A

Wed 25 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
GUS VAN SOUND Thursday 26 August 2021

GUS VAN SOUND

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + ANIKA KUNST Friday 27 August 2021

WARM UP: RUBÉN SEOANE + ANIKA KUNST

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
MOOG DJs: 6TMA From Thursday 5 August to Monday 30 August 2021

MOOG DJs: 6TMA

Moog, Barcelona

Browse all events at Moog




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

parties barcelona august 2021

  

things to do weekend barcelona

  

venues gothic quarter

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

  • more »