This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moog




C/ Arc del Teatre, 3


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Moog




Moog

Find out the event agenda of Moog that has 10 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Arc del Teatre, 3 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

6TMA Tuesday 19 October 2021

6TMA

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
RUBÉN SEOANE Saturday 23 October 2021

RUBÉN SEOANE

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
BACO Sunday 24 October 2021

BACO

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
6TMA Thursday 21 and Monday 25 October 2021

6TMA

Moog, Barcelona
UROZ Wednesday 20 and Tuesday 26 October 2021

UROZ

Moog, Barcelona
6TMA Wednesday 27 October 2021

6TMA

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
RUBÉN SEOANE Thursday 28 October 2021

RUBÉN SEOANE

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
MOTA Friday 22 and Friday 29 October 2021

MOTA

Moog, Barcelona
RUBEN SEOANE (MOOG) Saturday 30 October 2021

RUBEN SEOANE (MOOG)

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Ángel Molina Sunday 31 October 2021

Ángel Molina

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona

Browse all events at Moog




You can also be interested in...


going out tonight barcelona

  

parties friday barcelona

  

venues el raval

  

parties wednesday barcelona

  

going out barcelona october 2021