This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 15 December 2018:
URBAN TUNES Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Sunday 16 December 2018:
RETOX Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 13:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Monday 17 December 2018:
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 17 December 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Tuesday 18 December 2018:
QUEENS REBELLION Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Wednesday 19 December 2018:
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 19 December 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Thursday 20 December 2018:
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Saturday 22 December 2018:
URBAN TUNES Saturday 22 December 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Sunday 23 December 2018:
RETOX Sunday 23 December 2018

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 13:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 23 December 2018

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »