This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 October 2018:
QUEENS REBELLION Tuesday 23 October 2018

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
Martes - Beauties Night - Eclipse Hotel W Tuesday 23 October 2018

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 23:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Wednesday 24 October 2018:
Miercoles - HouseSound - Eclipse Hotel W Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 23:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Thursday 25 October 2018:
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 23:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Friday 26 October 2018:
THE CIRCLE | HOUSE CLASSICS Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
Viernes - TwentySix - Hotel W Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Saturday 27 October 2018:
Sábado - Urban Tunes - Hotel W Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Sunday 28 October 2018:
RETOX Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 13:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »