This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 July 2018:
WETR DECK CHILLOUT SESSIONS - ELECTRONICA LIVE Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 22:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
WETR DECK CHILLOUT SESSIONS - ELECTRONICA LIVE W BARCELONA
Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 08039 Barcelona, Spain
WETR Deck CHILLOUT SESSIONS | Electronica Live
Stay late on Fridays and feel the magnetic energy of the summer nights with a live act by the pool.
Join us for a vibrant moment and listen to the beat of DJ Gianmarco Limenta every Friday from June to September, 10PM - 2AM.
Viernes - Twenty Six - Eclipse Hotel W Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 23:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Saturday 21 July 2018:
WETR DECK CHILLOUT SESSIONS | REMIXED Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 22:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Sunday 22 July 2018:
RETOX Sunday 22 July 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 13:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 22 July 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona
Domingo - Wet DECK Hotel W Sunday 22 July 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 19:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona
WETR DECK SUMMER SERIES 2018 Sunday 22 July 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 19:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Monday 23 July 2018:
Lunes - House Sounds - Eclipse Hotel W Monday 23 July 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 23:59 - W Hotel, Barcelona

Tuesday 24 July 2018:
QUEENS REBELLION Tuesday 24 July 2018

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 18:00 - W Hotel, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »