This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Upload




Avinguda Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Upload




+ See more at http://www.uploadbarcelona.com/

Upload

Find out the event agenda of Upload that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Schonwald . Malevich Line - Barcelona 2018 Wednesday 23 May 2018

Schonwald . Malevich Line - Barcelona 2018

Wed 23 May 2018, 20:30 Upload, Barcelona
BCN Psych Nights #9 presenta NIGHT BEATS (USA) Friday 25 May 2018

BCN Psych Nights #9 presenta NIGHT BEATS (USA)

Fri 25 May 2018, 22:00 Upload, Barcelona
OS MUTANTES en Barcelona (Sala Upload) Saturday 26 May 2018

OS MUTANTES en Barcelona (Sala Upload)

Sat 26 May 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
[Mai caminaràs Sol] Friday 1 June 2018

[Mai caminaràs Sol]

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 21:00 Upload, Barcelona
Winter Severity Index . Belgrado - Barcelona 2018 Friday 8 June 2018

Winter Severity Index . Belgrado - Barcelona 2018

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
Pablo Und Destruktion en Barcelona | SON EG Friday 22 June 2018

Pablo Und Destruktion en Barcelona | SON EG

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
The Posies en Barcelona | SON Estrella Galicia Saturday 29 September 2018

The Posies en Barcelona | SON Estrella Galicia

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona

Browse all events at Upload




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

gigs tonight barcelona

  

night clubs barcelona

  

  • more »