Live music underground in Barcelona


Cindy Cats Jam Wednesday 17 July 2024

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 19 July 2024:
Kasablanca Friday 19 July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 30 July 2024:
EL CARIBEFUNK Tuesday 30 July 2024

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday 6 September 2024:
Tsunamis Friday 6 September 2024

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 22:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 27 September 2024:

Monday 7 October 2024:
BILLY WOODS Monday 7 October 2024

Mon 7 Oct 2024, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 10 January 2025:
Yung Beef Friday 10 January 2025

Fri 10 Jan 2025, 19:30 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona






Sorted by: