Señor Lobo




c/ Almogàvers, 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Señor Lobo




+ See more at http://tun-patchers.com

Señor Lobo

Find out the event agenda of Señor Lobo that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Almogàvers, 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Cordovas en Barcelona Wednesday 11 September 2024

Concierto de Cordovas en Barcelona

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Concierto de Still Corners en Barcelona Thursday 12 September 2024

Concierto de Still Corners en Barcelona

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 21:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Concierto de Lime Cordiale en Barcelona Monday 16 September 2024

Concierto de Lime Cordiale en Barcelona

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Pacífica en Barcelona Friday 27 September 2024

Pacífica en Barcelona

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 20:30 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Easy Cure, the Cure Tribut + Sisters of Mercy Tribut (Floorshow) Saturday 28 September 2024

Easy Cure, the Cure Tribut + Sisters of Mercy Tribut (Floorshow)

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 21:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Massacre Sunday 29 September 2024

Massacre

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Señor Lobo