This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 7 July 2021:
God Save The Queen (Barcelona) Wednesday 7 July 2021

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 22:00 - Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona

Thursday 15 July 2021:
SALVAJE TOUR Thursday 15 July 2021

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 17:00 - Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona

Thursday 22 July 2021:
ELS AMICS DE LES ARTS Thursday 22 July 2021

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 21:00 - Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona

From Thursday 17 June to Thursday 26 August 2021:

Saturday 13 November 2021:
DANI MARTIN Saturday 13 November 2021

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 11 December 2021:
RAPHAEL Saturday 11 December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 19:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 12 March 2022:
MANUEL CARRASCO Saturday 12 March 2022

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Thursday 31 March 2022:
Maluma, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Thursday 31 March 2022

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 23 April 2022:

Thursday 15 September 2022:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to live music sants montjuïc:  

stadiums barcelona

  

gigs rock barcelona

  

live music barcelona thursday 5 august 2021

  

live music poble espanyol

  

live music

  

  • more »