Sant Jordi Club




Passeig Olimpic, 5


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Sant Jordi Club




Sant Jordi Club

Find out the event agenda of Sant Jordi Club that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, 5 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Meute en Barcelona Thursday 10 October 2024

Concierto de Meute en Barcelona

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Black Pumas Saturday 2 November 2024

Black Pumas

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Jacob Collier - DJESSE UK & EUROPE TOUR Monday 4 November 2024

Jacob Collier - DJESSE UK & EUROPE TOUR

Mon 4 Nov 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de The Tyets en Barcelona Friday 15 November 2024

Concierto de The Tyets en Barcelona

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de The Tyets en Barcelona Saturday 16 November 2024

Concierto de The Tyets en Barcelona

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de Arde Bogotá en Barcelona Friday 27 December 2024

Concierto de Arde Bogotá en Barcelona

Fri 27 Dec 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de Arde Bogotá en Barcelona Saturday 28 December 2024

Concierto de Arde Bogotá en Barcelona

Sat 28 Dec 2024, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Yung Beef Friday 10 January 2025

Yung Beef

Fri 10 Jan 2025, 19:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de Carolina Durante en Barcelona Saturday 25 January 2025

Concierto de Carolina Durante en Barcelona

Sat 25 Jan 2025, 19:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de Sidonie en Barcelona Friday 7 February 2025

Concierto de Sidonie en Barcelona

Fri 7 Feb 2025, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de Dani Fernández en Barcelona Saturday 15 February 2025

Concierto de Dani Fernández en Barcelona

Sat 15 Feb 2025, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Concierto de Recycled J en Barcelona Friday 28 February 2025

Concierto de Recycled J en Barcelona

Fri 28 Feb 2025, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sant Jordi Club