This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sant Jordi Club




Passeig Olimpic, 5


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Sant Jordi Club




Sant Jordi Club

Find out the event agenda of Sant Jordi Club that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, 5 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Tash Sultana Wednesday 2 September 2020

Tash Sultana

Wed 2 Sep 2020, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
The 1975 Saturday 3 October 2020

The 1975

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Fangoria . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Thursday 8 October 2020

Fangoria . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Helloween Sunday 11 October 2020

Helloween

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Maldita Nerea - 22o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Friday 13 November 2020

Maldita Nerea - 22o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Carlos Sadness - Guitar BCN Festival 2020 (Barcelona) Saturday 14 November 2020

Carlos Sadness - Guitar BCN Festival 2020 (Barcelona)

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Niall Horan - Platinum Saturday 14 November 2020

Niall Horan - Platinum

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
BUHOS Saturday 13 March 2021

BUHOS

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Nil Moliner Saturday 21 and Saturday 29 May 2021

Nil Moliner

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sant Jordi Club




You can also be interested in...


tickets barcelona

  

concert venues sants montjuïc

  

tickets

  

tickets barcelona october 2020

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »