Salamandra




Avinguda Carrilet, 235


Hospitalet de Llobregat



Go to Map


Salamandra




+ See more at http://salamandra.cat/

Salamandra

Find out the event agenda of Salamandra that has 23 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Avinguda Carrilet, 235 in Hospitalet de Llobregat. Get the directions and the map here.

MARKY RAMONE + BLITZKRIEG - ENTRADES EXHAURIDES Friday 19 April 2024

MARKY RAMONE + BLITZKRIEG - ENTRADES EXHAURIDES

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SHEGO | Festes Primavera Friday 19 April 2024

SHEGO | Festes Primavera

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 00:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
EL RENO RENARDO Saturday 20 April 2024

EL RENO RENARDO

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
LA CABRA MECÁNICA | Festes Primavera Saturday 20 April 2024

LA CABRA MECÁNICA | Festes Primavera

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 00:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
LOS MANOLOS | Festes Primavera Sunday 21 April 2024

LOS MANOLOS | Festes Primavera

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 00:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

"DIVERSESSIONS" Vol.15 amb CARLA COLLADO | l’Hospitalet

Sat 4 May 2024, 00:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ADVENTUS + MIDJUNGERS Saturday 11 May 2024

ADVENTUS + MIDJUNGERS

Sat 11 May 2024, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
AUXILI + CONVIDAT Friday 17 May 2024

AUXILI + CONVIDAT

Fri 17 May 2024, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RAT-ZINGER + ANIMALES MUERTOS + ÚLTIMO REKURSO | Sala Salamandra Friday 17 May 2024

RAT-ZINGER + ANIMALES MUERTOS + ÚLTIMO REKURSO | Sala Salamandra

Fri 17 May 2024, 00:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
THE NIGHT PROWLERS - Tribut ACDC Saturday 18 May 2024

THE NIGHT PROWLERS - Tribut ACDC

Sat 18 May 2024, 20:15 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RAT-ZINGER + ANIMALES MUERTOS + ÚLTIMO REKURSO Friday 24 May 2024

RAT-ZINGER + ANIMALES MUERTOS + ÚLTIMO REKURSO

Fri 24 May 2024, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
HOMENATGE A MORFI GREI (LA BANDA TRAPERA DEL RIO) | Sala Salamandra Friday 24 May 2024

HOMENATGE A MORFI GREI (LA BANDA TRAPERA DEL RIO) | Sala Salamandra

Fri 24 May 2024, 00:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
HOMENATGE A MORFI GREI (LA BANDA TRAPERA DEL RIO) Saturday 25 May 2024

HOMENATGE A MORFI GREI (LA BANDA TRAPERA DEL RIO)

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ESTOPAOS Friday 31 May 2024

ESTOPAOS

Fri 31 May 2024, 20:15 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ZENOBIA + DEBLER Saturday 1 June 2024

ZENOBIA + DEBLER

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
PEDRO PASTOR Saturday 8 June 2024

PEDRO PASTOR

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RICHIE KOTZEN Monday 17 June 2024

RICHIE KOTZEN

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
NIGHTRAIN TO PARADISE tribut Guns N' Roses Friday 28 June 2024

NIGHTRAIN TO PARADISE tribut Guns N' Roses

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
BREAKING BONES: KISS OF DEATH + WE ROCK Friday 13 September 2024

BREAKING BONES: KISS OF DEATH + WE ROCK

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
BREAKING BONES: THE SLAVERS + MOTORHITS + BLACK TOOTH GRIN Saturday 14 September 2024

BREAKING BONES: THE SLAVERS + MOTORHITS + BLACK TOOTH GRIN

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
TRIQUELL + ARTISTA CONVIDAT Saturday 19 October 2024

TRIQUELL + ARTISTA CONVIDAT

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RUSSIAN CIRCLES + REZN Monday 11 November 2024

RUSSIAN CIRCLES + REZN

Mon 11 Nov 2024, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
DARK TRANQUILLITY + MOONSPELL + WOLFHEART + HIRAES Wednesday 13 November 2024

DARK TRANQUILLITY + MOONSPELL + WOLFHEART + HIRAES

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Browse all events at Salamandra