This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Salamandra




Avinguda Carrilet, 235


Hospitalet de Llobregat



Go to Map


Salamandra




+ See more at http://salamandra.cat/

Salamandra

Find out the event agenda of Salamandra that has 26 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avinguda Carrilet, 235 in Hospitalet de Llobregat. Get the directions and the map here.

ARPAVIEJAS + SUZIO 13 Saturday 19 January 2019

ARPAVIEJAS + SUZIO 13

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
U.D.O Tuesday 22 January 2019

U.D.O

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ENTRADES EXHAURIDES!!! LA CASA AZUL + CARIÑO Friday 25 January 2019

ENTRADES EXHAURIDES!!! LA CASA AZUL + CARIÑO

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
DEPEDRO + MARIA RODÉS Saturday 26 January 2019

DEPEDRO + MARIA RODÉS

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ASTOLA & RATÓN + CONVIDAT Friday 1 February 2019

ASTOLA & RATÓN + CONVIDAT

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
NARANJO Saturday 2 February 2019

NARANJO

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
HARD GZ AKA LIL GZ + KOKE K2 Friday 8 February 2019

HARD GZ AKA LIL GZ + KOKE K2

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
AMORPHIS + SOILWORK + Jinjer + Nailed To Obscurity Saturday 9 February 2019

AMORPHIS + SOILWORK + Jinjer + Nailed To Obscurity

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 17:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
INTERFEST: MODUS OPERANDI + CARITAT HUMANA Friday 15 February 2019

INTERFEST: MODUS OPERANDI + CARITAT HUMANA

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
XOEL LÓPEZ Saturday 16 February 2019

XOEL LÓPEZ

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Descobreix a AMY WINEHOUSE amb THE AMY´S SOUL | Sala Salamandra Sunday 17 February 2019

Descobreix a AMY WINEHOUSE amb THE AMY´S SOUL | Sala Salamandra

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 11:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ENTRADES EXHAURIDES: GATILLAZO + ZERZEDILLA + QUTR3S Friday 22 February 2019

ENTRADES EXHAURIDES: GATILLAZO + ZERZEDILLA + QUTR3S

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
PERRO + BASTANTE Saturday 23 February 2019

PERRO + BASTANTE

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
VIVA SUECIA + EL VERBO ODIADO Saturday 2 March 2019

VIVA SUECIA + EL VERBO ODIADO

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RAMON MIRABET + KIDS FROM MARS Friday 8 March 2019

RAMON MIRABET + KIDS FROM MARS

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
A CONTRA BLUES + TRAVELLIN' BROTHERS Saturday 9 March 2019

A CONTRA BLUES + TRAVELLIN' BROTHERS

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MUCHO + CONTTRA Friday 22 March 2019

MUCHO + CONTTRA

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
THE NEW RAEMON Saturday 23 March 2019

THE NEW RAEMON

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SOEN + WHEEL + GHOST IRIS Thursday 28 March 2019

SOEN + WHEEL + GHOST IRIS

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 19:29 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
AURORA & THE BETRAYERS + AGORAPHOBIA Friday 29 March 2019

AURORA & THE BETRAYERS + AGORAPHOBIA

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
JOE CREPÚSCULO + MUEVELOREINA Saturday 30 March 2019

JOE CREPÚSCULO + MUEVELOREINA

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Descobreix a BRUNO MARS amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra Sunday 31 March 2019

Descobreix a BRUNO MARS amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 11:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
CRIM Saturday 6 April 2019

CRIM

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
TRIBADE + ARTISTA CONVIDAT Friday 12 April 2019

TRIBADE + ARTISTA CONVIDAT

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
THE NEAL MORSE BAND Saturday 13 April 2019

THE NEAL MORSE BAND

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RICHIE KOTZEN Tuesday 25 June 2019

RICHIE KOTZEN

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Upcoming Events in Salamandra





You can also be interested in...


live music rock hospitalet de llobregat

  

live music

  

things to do

  

events hospitalet de llobregat february 2019

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »