This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Salamandra




Avinguda Carrilet, 235


Hospitalet de Llobregat



Go to Map


Salamandra




+ See more at http://salamandra.cat/

Salamandra

Find out the event agenda of Salamandra that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avinguda Carrilet, 235 in Hospitalet de Llobregat. Get the directions and the map here.

IBERIA SUMERGIDA Friday 31 May 2019

IBERIA SUMERGIDA

Fri 31 May 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
PAKO ESKORBUTO + ETSAIAKEROAK + MALOS TRAGOS Saturday 1 June 2019

PAKO ESKORBUTO + ETSAIAKEROAK + MALOS TRAGOS

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ANIMALS AS LEADERS Friday 7 June 2019

ANIMALS AS LEADERS

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
LA BANDA TRAPERA DEL RÍO + RATPENAT Saturday 8 June 2019

LA BANDA TRAPERA DEL RÍO + RATPENAT

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
BEJO + NICO + SANTA SALUT Friday 14 June 2019

BEJO + NICO + SANTA SALUT

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
IMMACULATE FOOLS Saturday 15 June 2019

IMMACULATE FOOLS

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
RICHIE KOTZEN Tuesday 25 June 2019

RICHIE KOTZEN

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
COVEN + DEMON HEAD Sunday 21 July 2019

COVEN + DEMON HEAD

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ROSE TATTOO Friday 9 August 2019

ROSE TATTOO

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
GOGOL BORDELLO Saturday 17 August 2019

GOGOL BORDELLO

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SHE WANTS REVENGE Friday 30 August 2019

SHE WANTS REVENGE

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ANIMALES MUERTOS + BISONTE Friday 13 September 2019

ANIMALES MUERTOS + BISONTE

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
KILLFEST TOUR 19 Saturday 14 September 2019

KILLFEST TOUR 19

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SWIT EME - CALERO LDN - KILLAHMAN Saturday 28 September 2019

SWIT EME - CALERO LDN - KILLAHMAN

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME Friday 4 October 2019

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS Saturday 19 October 2019

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
EYEHATEGOD Saturday 26 October 2019

EYEHATEGOD

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MOONSPELL + ROTTING CHRIST Friday 8 November 2019

MOONSPELL + ROTTING CHRIST

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
DAMASK METAL FEST II Friday 15 November 2019

DAMASK METAL FEST II

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
DAMASK METAL FEST II Saturday 16 November 2019

DAMASK METAL FEST II

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SACRED REICH Thursday 21 November 2019

SACRED REICH

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
POETS OF THE FALL Thursday 28 November 2019

POETS OF THE FALL

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SKINDRED Saturday 14 December 2019

SKINDRED

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ABBATH + 1349 + VLTIMAS Friday 31 January 2020

ABBATH + 1349 + VLTIMAS

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Upcoming Events in Salamandra





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music

  

live music pop hospitalet de llobregat

  

live music rock hospitalet de llobregat

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »