This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Salamandra




Avinguda Carrilet, 235


Hospitalet de Llobregat



Go to Map


Salamandra




+ See more at http://salamandra.cat/

Salamandra

Find out the event agenda of Salamandra that has 35 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avinguda Carrilet, 235 in Hospitalet de Llobregat. Get the directions and the map here.

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS Saturday 19 October 2019

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
EYEHATEGOD - CANCEL.LAT Saturday 26 October 2019

EYEHATEGOD - CANCEL.LAT

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MOONSPELL + ROTTING CHRIST Friday 8 November 2019

MOONSPELL + ROTTING CHRIST

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 18:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MAYHEM + GAAHLS WIRD + GOST Saturday 9 November 2019

MAYHEM + GAAHLS WIRD + GOST

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 18:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
DAMASK METAL FEST II Friday 15 November 2019

DAMASK METAL FEST II

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
DAMASK METAL FEST II Saturday 16 November 2019

DAMASK METAL FEST II

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SACRED REICH + NIGHT DEMON Thursday 21 November 2019

SACRED REICH + NIGHT DEMON

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
HORA ZULU Friday 22 November 2019

HORA ZULU

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ASTOLA & RATÓN Saturday 23 November 2019

ASTOLA & RATÓN

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 22:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Descobreix THE BEATLES amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra Sunday 24 November 2019

Descobreix THE BEATLES amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 16:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
D-A-D Wednesday 27 November 2019

D-A-D

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
POETS OF THE FALL Thursday 28 November 2019

POETS OF THE FALL

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MONJAMON FESTIVAL V6.0 Saturday 30 November 2019

MONJAMON FESTIVAL V6.0

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
XIULA Sunday 1 December 2019

XIULA

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 11:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SONATA ARCTICA + EDGE OF PARADISE + TEMPLE BALLS Thursday 5 December 2019

SONATA ARCTICA + EDGE OF PARADISE + TEMPLE BALLS

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 17:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MORAD + Beny JR + Vato Friday 6 December 2019

MORAD + Beny JR + Vato

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
L'HOSPISONA 2019 Saturday 7 December 2019

L'HOSPISONA 2019

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 17:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
JINJER + THE AGONIST Thursday 12 December 2019

JINJER + THE AGONIST

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SKINDRED Saturday 14 December 2019

SKINDRED

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
BLAKE Friday 20 December 2019

BLAKE

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
KAOS URBANO + EINA + COR FORT Saturday 28 December 2019

KAOS URBANO + EINA + COR FORT

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
MEINSTEIN (TRIBUT RAMSTEIN) + PHANTOM (TRIBUT GHOST) Saturday 4 January 2020

MEINSTEIN (TRIBUT RAMSTEIN) + PHANTOM (TRIBUT GHOST)

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
NYNO VARGAS Friday 10 January 2020

NYNO VARGAS

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 21:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
11 BIS +BARRENA + TAYO Saturday 11 January 2020

11 BIS +BARRENA + TAYO

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SARATOGA + NOCTURNIA Friday 17 January 2020

SARATOGA + NOCTURNIA

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
SLIPKNOT´S (Maggots tribut) + THE GREAT SOUTHERN (Pantera tribut) Saturday 18 January 2020

SLIPKNOT´S (Maggots tribut) + THE GREAT SOUTHERN (Pantera tribut)

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
LOS ZIGARROS + ARTISTA TBC Friday 24 January 2020

LOS ZIGARROS + ARTISTA TBC

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
Descobreix QUEEN amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra Sunday 26 January 2020

Descobreix QUEEN amb THE XICS'N'ROLL BAND | Sala Salamandra

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 16:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
ABBATH + 1349 + VLTIMAS Friday 31 January 2020

ABBATH + 1349 + VLTIMAS

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 18:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
THE DARKNESS Saturday 1 February 2020

THE DARKNESS

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 19:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
LOS CHIKOS DEL MAIZ Friday 21 February 2020

LOS CHIKOS DEL MAIZ

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 20:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
GIGATRON + NANOWAR OF STEEL Friday 28 February 2020

GIGATRON + NANOWAR OF STEEL

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 20:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
HATARI Friday 20 March 2020

HATARI

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
THE 69 EYES + ROMANTHICA Saturday 4 April 2020

THE 69 EYES + ROMANTHICA

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 21:00 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat
CONCEPTION Thursday 7 May 2020

CONCEPTION

Thu 7 May 2020, 19:30 Salamandra, Hospitalet de Llobregat

Upcoming Events in Salamandra





You can also be interested in...


venues hospitalet de llobregat

  

live music rock hospitalet de llobregat

  

things to do

  

live music

  

music festivals hospitalet de llobregat

  

  • more »