Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

SAZZA - NÓMADA TOUR Thursday 6 June 2024

SAZZA - NÓMADA TOUR

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CALCUTTA - RELAX, UN GIRO IN EUROPA Thursday 6 June 2024

CALCUTTA - RELAX, UN GIRO IN EUROPA

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MALDITA NEREA - MANUAL PARA SERES MARAVILLOSOS Friday 7 June 2024

MALDITA NEREA - MANUAL PARA SERES MARAVILLOSOS

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LIATS ON STAGE | KIDD KEO (Showcase) Saturday 8 June 2024

LIATS ON STAGE | KIDD KEO (Showcase)

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 17:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CARAVAN PALACE - GUITAR BCN 2024 Sunday 9 June 2024

CARAVAN PALACE - GUITAR BCN 2024

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ZEP Sunday 9 June 2024

ZEP

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LA K'ONGA Tuesday 11 June 2024

LA K'ONGA

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 19:15 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TURNSTILE - EUROPE SUMMER TOUR 2024 Tuesday 18 June 2024

TURNSTILE - EUROPE SUMMER TOUR 2024

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
THIEVERY CORPORATION Thursday 20 June 2024

THIEVERY CORPORATION

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:45 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS Sunday 23 June 2024

PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EL BANANERO - CANCELAME ÉSTA Sunday 23 June 2024

EL BANANERO - CANCELAME ÉSTA

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ANA POPOVIC Thursday 27 June 2024

ANA POPOVIC

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
FIDEL NADAL Friday 28 June 2024

FIDEL NADAL

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
PLUMA - DRAG CONTEST '24 Saturday 29 June 2024

PLUMA - DRAG CONTEST '24

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ROYAL THUNDER Saturday 29 June 2024

ROYAL THUNDER

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz