Poble Espanyol




Av Frances Ferrer i Guardia, 13


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Poble Espanyol




Poble Espanyol

Find out the event agenda of Poble Espanyol that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Av Frances Ferrer i Guardia, 13 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Lori Meyers + Anni B Sweet Saturday 20 July 2024

Lori Meyers + Anni B Sweet

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:00 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Kool & The Gang Sunday 21 July 2024

Kool & The Gang

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:00 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Toto - Guitar Bcn 24 Friday 26 July 2024

Toto - Guitar Bcn 24

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 21:00 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Concierto de The Postal Service + Death Cab For Cutie en Barcelona Tuesday 27 August 2024

Concierto de The Postal Service + Death Cab For Cutie en Barcelona

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 20:00 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Blues on the Rocks From Wednesday 31 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Blues on the Rocks

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Mahou Rock &Grill From Thursday 1 August to Thursday 29 August 2024

Mahou Rock &Grill

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
90´s Queens' Nights From Friday 2 August to Friday 30 August 2024

90´s Queens' Nights

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Concierto de Hollow Coves en Barcelona Saturday 31 August 2024

Concierto de Hollow Coves en Barcelona

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 18:45 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
Fritanga! Tapeo y rumba From Sunday 4 August to Sunday 1 September 2024

Fritanga! Tapeo y rumba

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
15o Dia De Brasil Sunday 8 September 2024

15o Dia De Brasil

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 14:00 Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Browse all events at Poble Espanyol