This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Luz de Gas




C/ Muntaner, 246


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Luz de Gas




+ See more at http://www.luzdegas.com/

Luz de Gas

Find out the event agenda of Luz de Gas that has 14 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Muntaner, 246 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

lll Concierto Solidario de la Fundación MGS Thursday 31 May 2018

lll Concierto Solidario de la Fundación MGS

Thu 31 May 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Clara Peya - Fi de gira 'OCEANES' Friday 1 June 2018

Clara Peya - Fi de gira 'OCEANES'

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
ELLIOTT MURPHY and OLIVIER DURAND concert per l'AUTISME Wednesday 6 June 2018

ELLIOTT MURPHY and OLIVIER DURAND concert per l'AUTISME

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
George Mileson & band Tributo a Bruce Springsteen Barcelona Saturday 9 June 2018

George Mileson & band Tributo a Bruce Springsteen Barcelona

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Luthea Salom + Renaldo & Clara . Setmana de la Música Tuesday 19 June 2018

Luthea Salom + Renaldo & Clara . Setmana de la Música

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Mariona Aupí + Dolo Beltrán . Setmana de la Música Wednesday 20 June 2018

Mariona Aupí + Dolo Beltrán . Setmana de la Música

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Concert Solidari Finestrelles - Los Siguientes Wednesday 20 June 2018

Concert Solidari Finestrelles - Los Siguientes

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 20:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Vonda Shepard Tuesday 3 July 2018

Vonda Shepard

Tue 3 Jul 2018, 21:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
LISANDRO ARISTIMUÑO, en Luz de Gas, Barcelona Wednesday 4 July 2018

LISANDRO ARISTIMUÑO, en Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 20:30 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
NOCHE SABINERA 14 JULIO BARCELONA Saturday 14 July 2018

NOCHE SABINERA 14 JULIO BARCELONA

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Bacilos en concierto en Barcelona Thursday 6 September 2018

Bacilos en concierto en Barcelona

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 21:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Tori Sparks: The Live Album (Grabacion en Directo) Friday 14 September 2018

Tori Sparks: The Live Album (Grabacion en Directo)

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 20:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
La Banda Original de Elvis & Dennis Jale en Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

La Banda Original de Elvis & Dennis Jale en Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 20:15 Luz de Gas, Barcelona
Toca un Blues pel Sahara lll Concert Solidari pels refugiats Wednesday 24 October 2018

Toca un Blues pel Sahara lll Concert Solidari pels refugiats

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Browse all events at Luz de Gas




You can also be interested in...


going out sarrià sant gervasi

  

events rock barcelona

  

venues sarrià sant gervasi

  

tickets indie barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »