This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 January 2020:

Saturday 25 January 2020:

Friday 31 January 2020:
IGLÚ Friday 31 January 2020

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 20:00 - Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

From Saturday 25 January to Sunday 2 February 2020:

Monday 3 February 2020:

Tuesday 11 February 2020:
FASTLOVE Tuesday 11 February 2020

BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday 12 February 2020:

Friday 14 February 2020:
PLASTILINA + PHYRAMUS Friday 14 February 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Friday 21 February 2020:
DANI MOLINA PROJECT Friday 21 February 2020

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 20:00 - Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Friday 28 February 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »