This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 June 2021:
MALVA Saturday 19 June 2021

BARTS, Barcelona

Sunday 20 June 2021:
GALA SOM-HI DANSA Sunday 20 June 2021

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 19:00 - BARTS, Barcelona

Saturday 26 June 2021:
AIMAN JR Saturday 26 June 2021

BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday 30 June 2021:
NICK MASON’S SAURCEFUL OF SECRETS Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 19:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Friday 2 July 2021:

Saturday 3 July 2021:
The Sey Sisters - GREC 2021 (Barcelona) Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday 7 July 2021:

Monday 12 July 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »