Live music in Barcelona, wednesday 21 august 2024


Blanca Funes Quartet Wednesday 21 August 2024

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

From Monday 19 August to Sunday 25 August 2024:

From Wednesday 31 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024:

From Wednesday 24 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024:

From Wednesday 24 July to Wednesday 4 September 2024:

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 24 December 2024:

From Friday 26 July to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Monday 22 July to Tuesday 31 December 2024:






Sorted by: