This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori




C/ Lepant, 150


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Auditori




Auditori

Find out the event agenda of Auditori that has 144 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Lepant, 150 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Magalí Sare & Manel Fortià feat. Pau Domènech Sunday 27 May 2018

Magalí Sare & Manel Fortià feat. Pau Domènech

Sun 27 May 2018, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: Homenatge a Bernstein Sunday 27 May 2018

La Prèvia: Homenatge a Bernstein

Sun 27 May 2018, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
+ GOSPEL - CÀNCER Sunday 27 May 2018

+ GOSPEL - CÀNCER

Sun 27 May 2018, 12:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Un matí d'orquestra adreçat a persones amb malaltia d'Alzheimer Tuesday 29 May 2018

Un matí d'orquestra adreçat a persones amb malaltia d'Alzheimer

Tue 29 May 2018, 11:20 Auditori, Barcelona
FIRE!: GUSTAFSSON + BERTHLING + WERLIING Thursday 31 May 2018

FIRE!: GUSTAFSSON + BERTHLING + WERLIING

Thu 31 May 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
30a PRIMAVERA DE LA GENT GRAN DE L’EIXAMPLE Friday 1 June 2018

30a PRIMAVERA DE LA GENT GRAN DE L’EIXAMPLE

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 19:30 Auditori, Barcelona
FESTA MAJOR TRES TORRES Saturday 2 June 2018

FESTA MAJOR TRES TORRES

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Silenci, fem música Sunday 27 and Sunday 3 June 2018

Silenci, fem música

Auditori, Barcelona
EL RÈQUIEM DE DVÓRAK From Friday 1 June to Sunday 3 June 2018

EL RÈQUIEM DE DVÓRAK

Auditori, Barcelona
GUILLEM ARNEDO BAND & CELESTE ALÍAS Sunday 3 June 2018

GUILLEM ARNEDO BAND & CELESTE ALÍAS

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert Per a Nadons Sunday 3 June 2018

Concert Per a Nadons

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 10:15 Auditori, Barcelona
INTEGRAL DE LES CANTATES DE BACH Saturday 9 June 2018

INTEGRAL DE LES CANTATES DE BACH

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JORDI SAVALL: WATER MUSIC & FIREWORKS Sunday 10 June 2018

JORDI SAVALL: WATER MUSIC & FIREWORKS

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Banda al Palau de la Música de valència Sunday 10 June 2018

La Banda al Palau de la Música de valència

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 19:30 Auditori, Barcelona
BIG BAND DE GRANOLLERS Sunday 10 June 2018

BIG BAND DE GRANOLLERS

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
DJANGO BATES Monday 11 June 2018

DJANGO BATES

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CANTÀNIA: PARTÍCULES From Monday 28 May to Monday 11 June 2018

CANTÀNIA: PARTÍCULES

Auditori, Barcelona
OBC + BRAD LUBMAN / Terry Riley: In C Thursday 14 June 2018

OBC + BRAD LUBMAN / Terry Riley: In C

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
XVII FESTIVAL DE BANDES DE MÚSICA DE CATALUNYA Sunday 24 June 2018

XVII FESTIVAL DE BANDES DE MÚSICA DE CATALUNYA

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 18:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CICLE MÚSICA ALS PARCS Thursday 28 June 2018

CICLE MÚSICA ALS PARCS

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CANTAR ENS APROPA Friday 29 June 2018

CANTAR ENS APROPA

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT A LA PLATJA DE L'OBC Saturday 30 June 2018

CONCERT A LA PLATJA DE L'OBC

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PLAÇA DEL REI Friday 6 July 2018

PLAÇA DEL REI

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Needcompany Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 July 2018

Needcompany

Auditori, Barcelona
RECINTE MODERNISTA DE SANT PAU Friday 13 July 2018

RECINTE MODERNISTA DE SANT PAU

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert by a Band facing the Wrong Way . Festival Grec Friday 13 July 2018

Concert by a Band facing the Wrong Way . Festival Grec

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Need Company From Wednesday 11 July to Friday 13 July 2018

Need Company

Auditori, Barcelona
FESTA MAJOR POBLE SEC Thursday 19 July 2018

FESTA MAJOR POBLE SEC

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA BANDA A LA SALA MONTJUIC_16A EDICIÓ Wednesday 25 July 2018

LA BANDA A LA SALA MONTJUIC_16A EDICIÓ

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 20:45 Auditori, Barcelona
Tercera de Brahms - Ibercamera 2017-2018 Tuesday 14 August 2018

Tercera de Brahms - Ibercamera 2017-2018

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LA CINQUENA DE MAHLER From Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018

LA CINQUENA DE MAHLER

Auditori, Barcelona
José González performing with The String Theory Thursday 4 October 2018

José González performing with The String Theory

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La patètica de Txaikovski Saturday 6 October 2018

La patètica de Txaikovski

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL MEJOR CINE DE ACCIÓN Y FICCIÓN Sunday 7 October 2018

EL MEJOR CINE DE ACCIÓN Y FICCIÓN

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 19:30 Auditori, Barcelona
ORQUESTRA DA CAMERA: SERENATA DE TXAIKOVSKI Wednesday 10 October 2018

ORQUESTRA DA CAMERA: SERENATA DE TXAIKOVSKI

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Parc Juràssic Friday 12 October 2018

Parc Juràssic

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JUDITHA TRIUMPHANS, DE VIVALDI Wednesday 17 October 2018

JUDITHA TRIUMPHANS, DE VIVALDI

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DAMIEN JURADO Saturday 20 October 2018

DAMIEN JURADO

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED I Sunday 21 October 2018

SCHUBERT LIED I

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ROMEU I JULIETA DE TXAIKOVSKI Sunday 21 October 2018

ROMEU I JULIETA DE TXAIKOVSKI

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA NOVENA DE BRUCKNER Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 October 2018

LA NOVENA DE BRUCKNER

Auditori, Barcelona
La missa de Bernstein Saturday 27 October 2018

La missa de Bernstein

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
VERDAGUER: POEMA D'AMOR A LA TERRA Sunday 28 October 2018

VERDAGUER: POEMA D'AMOR A LA TERRA

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
EL CONCERT NÚM. 21 DE MOZART From Friday 2 November to Sunday 4 November 2018

EL CONCERT NÚM. 21 DE MOZART

Auditori, Barcelona
TRIO PEDRELL: ROBERT GERHARD Thursday 8 November 2018

TRIO PEDRELL: ROBERT GERHARD

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'OBC I BRAD MEHLDAU Friday 9 November 2018

L'OBC I BRAD MEHLDAU

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BANDA AMPLA Saturday 10 November 2018

BANDA AMPLA

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 12:30 Auditori, Barcelona
MARC’ANTONIO E CLEOPATRA, DE HASSE Sunday 11 November 2018

MARC’ANTONIO E CLEOPATRA, DE HASSE

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIES D'ÀNGELS I DIMONIS Sunday 18 November 2018

SIMFONIES D'ÀNGELS I DIMONIS

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIA ROMÀNTICA Monday 19 November 2018

SIMFONIA ROMÀNTICA

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LARS VOGT: VARIACIONS GOLDBERG Wednesday 21 November 2018

LARS VOGT: VARIACIONS GOLDBERG

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Pastoral de Beethoven Saturday 24 November 2018

La Pastoral de Beethoven

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DE MOSCOU A CENTRAL PARK Sunday 2 December 2018

DE MOSCOU A CENTRAL PARK

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED II Tuesday 4 December 2018

SCHUBERT LIED II

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NADAL AMB BACH: KOMM, JESU, KOMM Tuesday 11 December 2018

NADAL AMB BACH: KOMM, JESU, KOMM

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA DESENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX From Friday 14 December to Sunday 16 December 2018

LA DESENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX

Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT DE NADAL Sunday 16 December 2018

CONCERT DE NADAL

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MOZART STRING QUINTETS Tuesday 18 December 2018

MOZART STRING QUINTETS

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert de Cap d'any . El Cascanueces Saturday 29 December 2018

Concert de Cap d'any . El Cascanueces

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CONTES, FAULES I HISTÒRIES Sunday 13 January 2019

CONTES, FAULES I HISTÒRIES

Sun 13 Jan 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
EMMANUEL PAHUD & ERIC LE SAGE Monday 14 January 2019

EMMANUEL PAHUD & ERIC LE SAGE

Mon 14 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
STABAT MATER DE PERGOLESI Wednesday 16 January 2019

STABAT MATER DE PERGOLESI

Wed 16 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NOVENA DE MAHLER Thursday 17 January 2019

NOVENA DE MAHLER

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LA SIMFONIA TRÀGICA DE MAHLER From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January 2019

LA SIMFONIA TRÀGICA DE MAHLER

Auditori, Barcelona
CANTATES DE BACH Sunday 20 January 2019

CANTATES DE BACH

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA MÚSICA PER A TEMPS DE CANVI Sunday 20 January 2019

LA MÚSICA PER A TEMPS DE CANVI

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUMANN: LA RENANA From Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019

SCHUMANN: LA RENANA

Auditori, Barcelona
HANDEL & FRIENDS Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 January 2019

HANDEL & FRIENDS

Auditori, Barcelona
JOSEP COLOM: MÚSICA CALLADA Tuesday 29 January 2019

JOSEP COLOM: MÚSICA CALLADA

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: Zoom 2018-19 Saturday 2 February 2019

La Prèvia: Zoom 2018-19

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
VISIONS LLATINES Sunday 3 February 2019

VISIONS LLATINES

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
UNA NIT AMB EL REI SOL Tuesday 5 February 2019

UNA NIT AMB EL REI SOL

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NÚRIA RIAL & ACCADEMIA DEL PIACERE Thursday 7 February 2019

NÚRIA RIAL & ACCADEMIA DEL PIACERE

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JEAN RONDEAU Friday 8 February 2019

JEAN RONDEAU

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUARTET CASALS: BRAHMS PIANO QUINTET Saturday 9 February 2019

QUARTET CASALS: BRAHMS PIANO QUINTET

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JUSTIN TAYLOR: LA FAMILLE FORQUERAY Sunday 10 February 2019

JUSTIN TAYLOR: LA FAMILLE FORQUERAY

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
HOMENATGE A GLENN MILLER Sunday 10 February 2019

HOMENATGE A GLENN MILLER

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL TERCER DE RAKHMÀNINOV Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 February 2019

EL TERCER DE RAKHMÀNINOV

Auditori, Barcelona
VOX LUMINIS: THE REFORMATION Tuesday 12 February 2019

VOX LUMINIS: THE REFORMATION

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LINA TUR I KENNETH WEISS Thursday 14 February 2019

LINA TUR I KENNETH WEISS

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ALTERNATIVE HISTORY Saturday 16 February 2019

ALTERNATIVE HISTORY

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED III Sunday 17 February 2019

SCHUBERT LIED III

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DE STRAUSS A EÖTVÖS From Friday 15 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

DE STRAUSS A EÖTVÖS

Auditori, Barcelona
VISIONS DEL JAPÓ Sunday 17 February 2019

VISIONS DEL JAPÓ

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SONETS DE JOGUINA From Saturday 9 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

SONETS DE JOGUINA

Auditori, Barcelona
BRAD MEHLDAU & IAN BOSTRIDGE Tuesday 26 February 2019

BRAD MEHLDAU & IAN BOSTRIDGE

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MAAAAMBO! Saturday 2 March 2019

MAAAAMBO!

Auditori, Barcelona
PICA-SO From Sunday 24 February to Sunday 3 March 2019

PICA-SO

Auditori, Barcelona
RIAS KAMMERCHOR Wednesday 6 March 2019

RIAS KAMMERCHOR

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
KENT NAGANO Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March 2019

KENT NAGANO

Auditori, Barcelona
GRANS DONES DE LA HISTÒRIA Sunday 10 March 2019

GRANS DONES DE LA HISTÒRIA

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
GERGIEV & TRIFONOV Monday 11 March 2019

GERGIEV & TRIFONOV

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
MOZART DIVERTIMENTO: SEPEC, ZIMMERMANN, QUEYRAS Wednesday 13 March 2019

MOZART DIVERTIMENTO: SEPEC, ZIMMERMANN, QUEYRAS

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL From Saturday 9 March to Saturday 16 March 2019

ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL

Auditori, Barcelona
LA NOVENA DE BEETHOVEN: EUROPA From Friday 15 March to Sunday 17 March 2019

LA NOVENA DE BEETHOVEN: EUROPA

Auditori, Barcelona
JOVE CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA: MUSIKALISCHE EXEQUIEN OP. 7 Sunday 17 March 2019

JOVE CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA: MUSIKALISCHE EXEQUIEN OP. 7

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL CONCERT PER A VIOLÍ DE MENDELSSOHN. Sunday 17 March 2019

EL CONCERT PER A VIOLÍ DE MENDELSSOHN.

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
JOVE ORQUESTRA NACIONAL DE CATALUNYA: FRITZ HAUSER Monday 18 March 2019

JOVE ORQUESTRA NACIONAL DE CATALUNYA: FRITZ HAUSER

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MARIONA CAMATS I MERCEDES GANCEDO Tuesday 19 March 2019

MARIONA CAMATS I MERCEDES GANCEDO

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PETER MOORE I KIAN SOLTANI Wednesday 20 March 2019

PETER MOORE I KIAN SOLTANI

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ROLSTON STRING QUARTET, SIMPLY QUARTET I QUATUOR AROD Thursday 21 March 2019

ROLSTON STRING QUARTET, SIMPLY QUARTET I QUATUOR AROD

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LEVON AVAGYAN, SARA CUBARSI & JONC Friday 22 March 2019

LEVON AVAGYAN, SARA CUBARSI & JONC

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FESTIVAL EMERGENTS Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 March 2019

FESTIVAL EMERGENTS

Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED IV Thursday 28 March 2019

SCHUBERT LIED IV

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA PRÈVIA: HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES 2018-19 Saturday 30 March 2019

LA PRÈVIA: HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES 2018-19

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LA TERCERA DE BRAHMS From Friday 29 March to Sunday 31 March 2019

LA TERCERA DE BRAHMS

Auditori, Barcelona
JANINE JANSEN & ALEXANDER GAVRYLYUK Wednesday 3 April 2019

JANINE JANSEN & ALEXANDER GAVRYLYUK

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'OBC BALLA RAVEL Saturday 6 April 2019

L'OBC BALLA RAVEL

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 12:00 Auditori, Barcelona
HOMENATGE A CHARLES CHAPLIN Sunday 7 April 2019

HOMENATGE A CHARLES CHAPLIN

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: L'OBC balla Ravel Tuesday 9 April 2019

La Prèvia: L'OBC balla Ravel

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 11:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL AMOR BRUJO. Pablo Heras Casado & Mahler Chamber Orchestra Wednesday 10 April 2019

EL AMOR BRUJO. Pablo Heras Casado & Mahler Chamber Orchestra

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DE PRINCESES I CAVALLERS Sunday 14 April 2019

DE PRINCESES I CAVALLERS

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT MATEU, DE BACH Tuesday 16 April 2019

PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT MATEU, DE BACH

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
COR ANTON BRUCKNER Thursday 25 April 2019

COR ANTON BRUCKNER

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DOS PIANOS I RAVEL Sunday 28 April 2019

DOS PIANOS I RAVEL

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIA PRAGA DE MOZART Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 May 2019

SIMFONIA PRAGA DE MOZART

Auditori, Barcelona
ELS CLÀSSICS I LA BANDA Sunday 5 May 2019

ELS CLÀSSICS I LA BANDA

Sun 5 May 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CINQUENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX Wednesday 8 May 2019

CINQUENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX

Wed 8 May 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
TARDA D’ÒPERA I SARSUELA Sunday 12 May 2019

TARDA D’ÒPERA I SARSUELA

Sun 12 May 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CHAD HOOPES. EL VIOLÍ FRANCÈS Thursday 16 May 2019

CHAD HOOPES. EL VIOLÍ FRANCÈS

Thu 16 May 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ROMEU I JULIETA DE PROKÓFIEV From Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019

ROMEU I JULIETA DE PROKÓFIEV

Auditori, Barcelona
TURANDOT. CONCERT DE CLOENDA From Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

TURANDOT. CONCERT DE CLOENDA

Auditori, Barcelona
TRIO ARRIAGA Thursday 30 May 2019

TRIO ARRIAGA

Thu 30 May 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 1, 2, 4 Friday 7 June 2019

BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 1, 2, 4

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFÒNICA DE VIENA Wednesday 19 June 2019

SIMFÒNICA DE VIENA

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona

Browse all events at Auditori




You can also be interested in...


events jazz barcelona

  

live music gospel barcelona

  

tickets rock barcelona

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »