Almo2Bar




Carrer Bruniquer, 59-61


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Almo2Bar




+ See more at http://www.grupalmodobar.es/

Almo2Bar

Find out the event agenda of Almo2Bar that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Carrer Bruniquer, 59-61 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Joanic.

SIN SODA Sunday 21 April 2024

SIN SODA

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 20:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
BLIND REVERENDO Friday 26 April 2024

BLIND REVERENDO

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
ARLANDA Saturday 27 April 2024

ARLANDA

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
Bis Festival presenta: PÁLIDA TEZ + TATUAJE Friday 3 May 2024

Bis Festival presenta: PÁLIDA TEZ + TATUAJE

Fri 3 May 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
SARA ZAMORA Saturday 4 May 2024

SARA ZAMORA

Sat 4 May 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
DARIÀ ARTIOLA & THE TIDES Friday 10 May 2024

DARIÀ ARTIOLA & THE TIDES

Fri 10 May 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
LA MARE Saturday 11 May 2024

LA MARE

Sat 11 May 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
MIRTILS + DISCO LEHMITZ Friday 17 May 2024

MIRTILS + DISCO LEHMITZ

Fri 17 May 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
LA NIÑA PARACAÍDAS + NOVUS Saturday 18 May 2024

LA NIÑA PARACAÍDAS + NOVUS

Sat 18 May 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
PAULA SIMÓN + LLUNA Saturday 8 June 2024

PAULA SIMÓN + LLUNA

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 20:30 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
Funky Geeks+ Cool Fiction Friday 14 June 2024

Funky Geeks+ Cool Fiction

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 09:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona
ARISO ALMO2BAR ENTRADAS Friday 21 June 2024

ARISO ALMO2BAR ENTRADAS

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 21:00 Almo2Bar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Almo2Bar