This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Events


Wednesday 1 February 2023:
Bresh Wednesday 1 February 2023

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday 2 February 2023:
Milkshake: Bulma Beat Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
EZRA COLLECTIVE Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 19:45 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 3 February 2023:
DEATHSTARS + artista invitado Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 4 February 2023:
LocA - Tributo a Luz Casal (Barcelona) Saturday 4 February 2023

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Sunday 5 February 2023:
IMONOLITH + ASCEND THE HOLLOW Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Monday 6 February 2023:
Honey Bunny: Mad Max & Joe Cabana Monday 6 February 2023

Mon 6 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »