This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 8 August 2020:
Blue Gain Saturday 8 August 2020

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 23:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona
Berta Garrido & B-Lies Saturday 8 August 2020

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 20:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Saturday 15 August 2020:
Wax & Boogie Saturday 15 August 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 23:00 - El Paraigua, Barcelona
Endless Barcelona Saturday 15 August 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 16:00 - Alegra Barcelona, Barcelona
Share Endlessbcn Update this event Line-up / TBA
?????????????? ?????????????????? ?
ENDLESS is an event dedicated to artists of techno and electronic music panorama around the world. It’s passion for the underground culture, a perfect experience, with dj sets, live performances and great sound systems at its bases.
Endless’ soul is pure electronic: brave, futurist and partylover.

From Thursday 6 August to Thursday 27 August 2020:

Friday 28 August 2020:
[RESCHEDULED] Brlin Undrground present KLUV NACHT Friday 28 August 2020

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 23:59 - This Side UP, Barcelona
://kluvnacht.club/ Line-up / Flug , Anika Kunst , Feo Paraiso
Kluv Nacht Experiment #1 lands in Barcelona

Wednesday 9 September 2020:
Ciudad Jara (Barcelona) Wednesday 9 September 2020

Wed 9 Sep 2020, 19:00 - Parc Fòrum, Barcelona
GNAPOSS MORENO CONNECTION (Barcelona) Wednesday 9 September 2020

Wed 9 Sep 2020, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Thursday 10 September 2020:
Bunbury Thursday 10 September 2020

Thu 10 Sep 2020, 21:30 - Poble Espanyol, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out rock in Barcelona:  

things to do

  

going out barcelona august 2020

  

events sala apolo january 2021

  

events soul barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »