This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shoko




Passeig Marítim, 36


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Shoko




Shoko

Find out the event agenda of Shoko that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 36 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Miercoles - XoXo - Shoko Wednesday 18 July 2018

Miercoles - XoXo - Shoko

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop Wednesday 18 July 2018

Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Jueves - NON - Shoko Thursday 19 July 2018

Jueves - NON - Shoko

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona
No One Thursday 19 July 2018

No One

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona We love Thursdays Thursday 19 July 2018

Shoko Barcelona We love Thursdays

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Pure Fashion Nights Friday 20 July 2018

Shoko Barcelona Pure Fashion Nights

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Fashion’s Night Friday 20 July 2018

Fashion’s Night

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Pure Shoko Saturday 21 July 2018

Pure Shoko

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Lo Más Sunday 22 July 2018

Lo Más

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Lunes - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang - Shoko Monday 23 July 2018

Lunes - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang - Shoko

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona

Browse all events at Shoko




You can also be interested in...


parties thursday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

going out friday barcelona

  

parties sunday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »