This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shoko




Passeig Marítim, 36


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Shoko




Shoko

Find out the event agenda of Shoko that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 36 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Shoko Barcelona Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Mondays Monday 16 September 2019

Shoko Barcelona Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Mondays

Mon 16 Sep 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Savage Tuesdays Tuesday 17 September 2019

Shoko Barcelona Savage Tuesdays

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop Wednesday 18 September 2019

Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Pop That Party Wednesday 18 September 2019

Pop That Party

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Swag City Thursday 19 September 2019

Swag City

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Pure Fashion Nights Friday 20 September 2019

Shoko Barcelona Pure Fashion Nights

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Fashion’s Night Friday 20 September 2019

Fashion’s Night

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
SAVAGE Tuesday 24 September 2019

SAVAGE

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
PURE SHÔKO Saturday 28 September 2019

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
KISS KISS BANG BANG Monday 30 September 2019

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Mon 30 Sep 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona

Browse all events at Shoko




You can also be interested in...


guestlists dance barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

guestlists barcelona saturday 7 september 2019

  

live music

  

  • more »