This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shoko




Passeig Marítim, 36


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Shoko




Shoko

Find out the event agenda of Shoko that has 19 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 36 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

PURE SHÔKO Saturday 23 March 2019

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Los Domingos Son Lo Mas Sunday 24 March 2019

Shoko Barcelona Los Domingos Son Lo Mas

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Lo Más Sunday 24 March 2019

Lo Más

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Mondays Monday 25 March 2019

Shoko Barcelona Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Mondays

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Savage Tuesdays Tuesday 26 March 2019

Shoko Barcelona Savage Tuesdays

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop Wednesday 27 March 2019

Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
POP THAT PARTY - SHOKO Wednesday 27 March 2019

POP THAT PARTY - SHOKO

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
SWAG CITY - SHOKO Thursday 28 March 2019

SWAG CITY - SHOKO

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
FASHION´S NIGHT BCN Friday 29 March 2019

FASHION´S NIGHT BCN

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona
PURE SHÔKO Saturday 30 March 2019

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS Sunday 31 March 2019

LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
KISS KISS BANG BANG Monday 1 April 2019

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
SAVAGE TUESDAYS Tuesday 2 April 2019

SAVAGE TUESDAYS

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
POP THAT PARTY - SHOKO Wednesday 3 April 2019

POP THAT PARTY - SHOKO

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
SWAG CITY - SHOKO Thursday 4 April 2019

SWAG CITY - SHOKO

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
FASHION´S NIGHT BCN Friday 5 April 2019

FASHION´S NIGHT BCN

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona
PURE SHÔKO Saturday 6 April 2019

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS Sunday 7 April 2019

LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
KISS KISS BANG BANG Monday 8 April 2019

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona

Browse all events at Shoko




You can also be interested in...


whats on thursday barcelona

  

parties tonight barcelona

  

guestlists barcelona

  

parties vila olímpica

  

tickets

  

  • more »