This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shoko




Passeig Marítim, 36


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Shoko




Shoko

Find out the event agenda of Shoko that has 15 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 36 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

KISS KISS BANG BANG Monday 17 December 2018

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
Savage Tuesday 18 December 2018

Savage

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Pop That Party Wednesday 19 December 2018

Pop That Party

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop Wednesday 19 December 2018

Shoko Barcelona This is Hip Hop

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
Swag City Thursday 20 December 2018

Swag City

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 00:00 Shoko, Barcelona
Shoko Barcelona Pure Fashion Nights Friday 21 December 2018

Shoko Barcelona Pure Fashion Nights

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:59 Shoko, Barcelona
FASHION´S NIGHT BCN Friday 21 December 2018

FASHION´S NIGHT BCN

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona
PURE SHÔKO Saturday 22 December 2018

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS Sunday 23 December 2018

LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
KISS KISS BANG BANG Monday 24 December 2018

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
SAVAGE TUESDAYS Tuesday 25 December 2018

SAVAGE TUESDAYS

Tue 25 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
FASHION´S NIGHT BCN Friday 28 December 2018

FASHION´S NIGHT BCN

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona
PURE SHÔKO Saturday 29 December 2018

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS Sunday 30 December 2018

LOS DOMINGOS SON LO MAS

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 23:50 Shoko, Barcelona
NOCHEVIEJA EN SHOKO Monday 31 December 2018

NOCHEVIEJA EN SHOKO

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 23:55 Shoko, Barcelona

Browse all events at Shoko




You can also be interested in...


going out weekend barcelona

  

guestlists barcelona

  

parties vila olímpica

  

going out barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

  • more »