Shoko




Passeig Marítim, 36


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Shoko




Shoko

Find out the event agenda of Shoko that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Passeig Marítim, 36 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

FUCKING MONDAY BY SHÔKO MONDAZE Monday 15 April 2024

FUCKING MONDAY BY SHÔKO MONDAZE

Mon 15 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
KISS KISS BANG BANG Tuesday 16 April 2024

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Tue 16 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
POP THAT PARTY Wednesday 17 April 2024

POP THAT PARTY

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
PURO PERREO - JAMBY EL FAVO Thursday 18 April 2024

PURO PERREO - JAMBY EL FAVO

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
BLACK DRAGON Friday 19 April 2024

BLACK DRAGON

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
PURE SHÔKO Saturday 20 April 2024

PURE SHÔKO

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
LEVEL UP Sunday 21 April 2024

LEVEL UP

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
FUCKING MONDAY BY SHÔKO MONDAZE Monday 22 April 2024

FUCKING MONDAY BY SHÔKO MONDAZE

Mon 22 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
KISS KISS BANG BANG Tuesday 23 April 2024

KISS KISS BANG BANG

Tue 23 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
POP THAT PARTY - ABOU DEBEING Wednesday 24 April 2024

POP THAT PARTY - ABOU DEBEING

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona
PURO PERREO - GONZY Thursday 25 April 2024

PURO PERREO - GONZY

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 23:45 Shoko, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Shoko