This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 23 January 2020:
MOOI Thursday 23 January 2020

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 23:55 - CDLC, Barcelona

Friday 24 January 2020:
Boulevard BLVD Barcelona, Don't Panic Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:59 - Boulevard BLVD, Barcelona

Sunday 26 January 2020:
VENDETTA Sunday 26 January 2020

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 18:00 - Velissima, Barcelona

Monday 27 January 2020:

Tuesday 28 January 2020:
CDLC Barcelona Never Tell Your Boyfriend Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 23:59 - CDLC, Barcelona
PINK SHADES Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 23:55 - CDLC, Barcelona

Wednesday 29 January 2020:
POP THAT PARTY | MORAD Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 23:50 - Shoko, Barcelona

Thursday 30 January 2020:
MOOI Thursday 30 January 2020

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 23:55 - CDLC, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »