This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 8 August 2020:

Monday 10 August 2020:
Noelia Rodiles Monday 10 August 2020

Mon 10 Aug 2020, 21:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Wednesday 12 August 2020:
Schaghajegh Nosrati Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wed 12 Aug 2020, 20:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Monday 17 August 2020:
Maria Canyigueral Monday 17 August 2020

Mon 17 Aug 2020, 21:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Thursday 20 August 2020:
Joel Bardolet & Marc Heredia Thursday 20 August 2020

Thu 20 Aug 2020, 21:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Monday 24 August 2020:
Enrique Bagaría Monday 24 August 2020

Mon 24 Aug 2020, 20:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Thursday 27 August 2020:
Juan de la Rubia Thursday 27 August 2020

Thu 27 Aug 2020, 21:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Tuesday 1 September 2020:

Tuesday 15 September 2020:
Daumatis Liepinš Tuesday 15 September 2020

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 20:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Monday 21 September 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out palau música catalana:  

going out barcelona december 2020

  

going out

  

things to do barcelona september 2020

  

whats on barcelona february 2021

  

live music

  

  • more »