This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 21 June 2018:
Pacha Barcelona Pachacha Every Thursday Thursday 21 June 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 23:59 - Pacha, Barcelona
PACHA-CHÁ - TODOS LOS JUEVES Thursday 21 June 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 23:55 - Pacha, Barcelona
PACHACHA en Pacha Barcelona Thursday 21 June 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 00:00 - Pacha, Barcelona

Friday 22 June 2018:
Pacha Barcelona Toxic Fridays Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:59 - Pacha, Barcelona
TOXIC - TODOS LOS VIERNES Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:55 - Pacha, Barcelona

Saturday 23 June 2018:
Night Squad Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 00:00 - Pacha, Barcelona
Pacha Barcelona Vagabundos pres. Luciano Off Week Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 23:00 - Pacha, Barcelona
Pacha Barcelona Vagabundos pres. Luciano Off Week Sábado - 23:00h
Edad +18 Electronic, Techno
... Arreglado (No deportivo)
Pacha Barcelona Vagabundos pres. Luciano Off Week
Luciano, Guti, Ryan... -to-day. Pacha Barcelona offers you some of the best parties well knowed around the world. In... Lista VIP Pacha
Información y reservas:
Marco +34 619 305 193
Plazas 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Sunday 24 June 2018:
Pacha Barcelona Sight Sundays Sunday 24 June 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 23:00 - Pacha, Barcelona
Pacha Barcelona Sight Sundays Domingo - 23:00h
Edad +18 Electronic, Techno & Hits Arreglado
...
Pacha Barcelona Sight Sundays
SIGHT w/ WARUNG pres. La Fleur, Leo Janeiro, Eli Iwasa & Fran... place in our club Pacha Barcelona. Let yourself be carried by the best techno music and let your mind... reservas:
Marco +34 619 305 193
Apuntarme en Lista VIP Pacha
Información y reservas:
Marco

Monday 25 June 2018:
Lunes - One Night Stand - Pacha Monday 25 June 2018

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 23:59 - Pacha, Barcelona

Tuesday 26 June 2018:
Bombastic Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 00:00 - Pacha, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »