This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Monday 30 January 2023:
Rubén Seoane (Moog Club) Monday 30 January 2023

Mon 30 Jan 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Thursday 2 February 2023:
Laia + Rubén Seoane (Moog Club) Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Friday 3 February 2023:
NiZ (Moog Club) + Baco (Moog Club) Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Saturday 4 February 2023:

Sunday 5 February 2023:
Victor Fernandez + Olmos (Moog Club) Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 8 February 2023:
Max76 + Uroz (Moog Club) Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Thursday 9 February 2023:

Saturday 11 February 2023:
Kristy Vicious (Moog Club) + Uroz (Moog Club) Saturday 11 February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Tuesday 31 and Tuesday 14 February 2023:

Wednesday 1 and Wednesday 15 February 2023:
OLMOS Wednesday 1 and Wednesday 15 February 2023

Moog, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »