This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 10 February 2023:

Sunday 5 and Sunday 12 February 2023:

Friday 17 February 2023:
Tomas Garcia en directo (Barcelona) Friday 17 February 2023

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 22:30 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

Saturday 18 February 2023:
Miki Dkai Sin censura (Barcelona) Saturday 18 February 2023

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 22:30 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

Friday 3 and Friday 24 February 2023:

From Saturday 4 February to Saturday 25 February 2023:

Sunday 12 and Sunday 26 February 2023:

From Saturday 4 February to Saturday 1 April 2023:

From Friday 3 March to Sunday 2 April 2023:






Sorted by: 


  • more »