Featured Events


Saturday 24 February 2024:
YASS! Saturday 24 February 2024

Sat 24 Feb 2024 - Safari Disco Club, Barcelona
Adiós Amores Saturday 24 February 2024

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 20:00 - Upload, Barcelona

Saturday 2 March 2024:

Friday 8 March 2024:
Concierto de Milo J en Barcelona Friday 8 March 2024

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Saturday 9 March 2024:

From Tuesday 27 February to Sunday 10 March 2024:

Saturday 16 March 2024:
Depeche Mode Saturday 16 March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 21:30 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday 17 March 2024:

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 March 2024:

Friday 22 March 2024:






Sorted by: