This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sant Jordi Club




Passeig Olimpic, 5


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Sant Jordi Club






Find out the event agenda of Sant Jordi Club that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, 5 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

1980, Pop Festival -

1980, Pop Festival - "Curemos el Parkinson"

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
The Script - VIP Seated Package Wednesday 21 March 2018

The Script - VIP Seated Package

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Nacho

Nacho "Báilame World Tour" en Barcelona

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 20:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
G3 ft. Joe Satriani, John Petrucci y Uli Jon Roth en Guitar Bcn 2018 Saturday 7 April 2018

G3 ft. Joe Satriani, John Petrucci y Uli Jon Roth en Guitar Bcn 2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Natos y Waor Saturday 14 April 2018

Natos y Waor

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 20:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
ADEXE & NAU en Barcelona Saturday 19 May 2018

ADEXE & NAU en Barcelona

Sat 19 May 2018, 18:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
JUANITO MAKANDÉ en Barcelona | Guitar BCN 2018 Friday 25 May 2018

JUANITO MAKANDÉ en Barcelona | Guitar BCN 2018

Fri 25 May 2018, 20:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Jason Derulo - Cambio de fecha! Wednesday 17 October 2018

Jason Derulo - Cambio de fecha!

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sant Jordi Club




You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

tickets flamenco barcelona

  

events jazz barcelona

  

tickets barcelona april 2018

  

  • more »