Zumzeig




Carrer de Béjar, 53


Barcelona



Go to Map


Zumzeig




+ See more at http://zumzeigcine.coop

Zumzeig

Find out the event agenda of Zumzeig that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Carrer de Béjar, 53 in Barcelona. Get the directions and the map here.

Stop Making Sense Monday 15 April 2024

Stop Making Sense

Mon 15 Apr 2024, 00:00 Zumzeig, Barcelona
The Beast (La bestia) Tuesday 16 April 2024

The Beast (La bestia)

Tue 16 Apr 2024, 00:00 Zumzeig, Barcelona
La quimera Friday 19 April 2024

La quimera

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 00:00 Zumzeig, Barcelona
Hostal España Saturday 20 April 2024

Hostal España

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 00:00 Zumzeig, Barcelona
Gulistán, tierra de rosas Monday 22 April 2024

Gulistán, tierra de rosas

Mon 22 Apr 2024, 00:00 Zumzeig, Barcelona
Ry?ichi Sakamoto | Opus Friday 26 April 2024

Ry?ichi Sakamoto | Opus

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 00:00 Zumzeig, Barcelona

Browse all events at Zumzeig