This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Tradicionarius




Plaça d'Anna Frank


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Tradicionarius




+ See more at http://www.tradicionarius.cat/

Tradicionarius

Find out the event agenda of Tradicionarius that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça d'Anna Frank in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Fontana.

Hexacorde & Vanesa Muela Friday 23 November 2018

Hexacorde & Vanesa Muela

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Babel Nights - Barcelona Edition Saturday 24 November 2018

Babel Nights - Barcelona Edition

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 20:00 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Tradicionàrius i Festival Ai que bom conviden a Trio Nordestino Sunday 25 November 2018

Tradicionàrius i Festival Ai que bom conviden a Trio Nordestino

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 20:30 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
DAR A LUZ, Nicolás Buenaventura y Marta Gómez Thursday 29 November 2018

DAR A LUZ, Nicolás Buenaventura y Marta Gómez

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 21:00 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Arnau Tordera i Magí Canyelles: Les cançons seransempre nostres Friday 30 November 2018

Arnau Tordera i Magí Canyelles: Les cançons seransempre nostres

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Alma de Boquerón - Presentación

Alma de Boquerón - Presentación "TEMAZOS"

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 17:30 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Pau Figueres Friday 14 December 2018

Pau Figueres

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 22:00 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Pau Riba & The Mortimers Thursday 20 December 2018

Pau Riba & The Mortimers

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:30 Tradicionarius, Barcelona
Quico el Célio, el Noi i el Mut de Ferreries Thursday 27 December 2018

Quico el Célio, el Noi i el Mut de Ferreries

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 21:30 Tradicionarius, Barcelona

Browse all events at Tradicionarius




You can also be interested in...


cultural centers fontana

  

gigs barcelona

  

whats on thanksgiving day barcelona

  

going out barcelona november 2018

  

tickets barcelona november 2018