This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Lliure de Gràcia




C/ Montseny, 47


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Teatre Lliure de Gràcia




+ See more at http://www.teatrelliure.com

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Lliure de Gràcia that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Montseny, 47 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

NOSaltres: Trans (més enllà) From Friday 4 May to Sunday 6 May 2018

NOSaltres: Trans (més enllà)

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona
NOSaltres: TRANS From Thursday 10 May to Saturday 12 May 2018

NOSaltres: TRANS

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona
NOSaltres: HISTÒRIES D'ISTANBUL, A CONTRAPEU From Wednesday 16 May to Sunday 3 June 2018

NOSaltres: HISTÒRIES D'ISTANBUL, A CONTRAPEU

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona
BE GOD IS From Friday 8 June to Friday 22 June 2018

BE GOD IS

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona
Be God Is From Friday 8 June to Friday 22 June 2018

Be God Is

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona
CARTES IMPERTINENTS From Tuesday 26 June to Sunday 1 July 2018

CARTES IMPERTINENTS

Teatre Lliure de Gràcia, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Lliure de Gràcia




You can also be interested in...


tickets barcelona

  

things to do

  

tickets

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »