This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Grec




Passeig de Santa Madrona, 36


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Teatre Grec




Teatre Grec

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Grec that has 14 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig de Santa Madrona, 36 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Nederlands Dans Theater - NDT 1 Thursday 30 June 2022

Nederlands Dans Theater - NDT 1

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
El burlador de Sevilla Sunday 3 and Monday 4 July 2022

El burlador de Sevilla

Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Roger Mas Tuesday 5 July 2022

Roger Mas

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
FIQ (¡Despiértate!) Thursday 7 and Friday 8 July 2022

FIQ (¡Despiértate!)

Teatre Grec, Barcelona
28 i mig Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 July 2022

28 i mig

Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Els Pets Thursday 14 July 2022

Els Pets

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Nit de Fado: Cuca Roseta, Camané i Mário Laginha Friday 15 July 2022

Nit de Fado: Cuca Roseta, Camané i Mário Laginha

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Grec en família Saturday 16 July 2022

Grec en família

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 16:30 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
A Sondheim Night Music Monday 18 July 2022

A Sondheim Night Music

Mon 18 Jul 2022, 00:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Jane Birkin Tuesday 19 July 2022

Jane Birkin

Tue 19 Jul 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Concert SISA: Malalts del Cel . Jaume Sisa - FESTIVAL GREC Wednesday 20 July 2022

Concert SISA: Malalts del Cel . Jaume Sisa - FESTIVAL GREC

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Salvador Sobral & Marco Mezquida Saturday 23 July 2022

Salvador Sobral & Marco Mezquida

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 22:00 Teatre Grec, Barcelona
Paraíso perdido Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 July 2022

Paraíso perdido

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Grec



  • more »