This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sarau




Carretera de Mataró, 10


Badalona



Go to Map


Sarau




Sarau

Find out the event agenda of Sarau that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carretera de Mataró, 10 in Badalona. Get the directions and the map here.

Concert HOTEL COCHAMBRE al SARAU08911 Saturday 21 April 2018

Concert HOTEL COCHAMBRE al SARAU08911

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:59 Sarau, Badalona
Tribut AMY WINEHOUSE al Sarau08911 Friday 27 April 2018

Tribut AMY WINEHOUSE al Sarau08911

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:29 Sarau, Badalona
Concert VERSIÓN IMPOSIBLE al SARAU08911 Saturday 28 April 2018

Concert VERSIÓN IMPOSIBLE al SARAU08911

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:59 Sarau, Badalona
Tribut LOU RED al SARAU08911 Monday 30 April 2018

Tribut LOU RED al SARAU08911

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 23:30 Sarau, Badalona
Tribut U2 al Sarau08911 Friday 4 May 2018

Tribut U2 al Sarau08911

Fri 4 May 2018, 23:30 Sarau, Badalona
Tribut ROLLING STONES al SARAU08911 Saturday 5 May 2018

Tribut ROLLING STONES al SARAU08911

Sat 5 May 2018, 23:59 Sarau, Badalona

Browse all events at Sarau




You can also be interested in...


live music rock badalona

  

live music badalona

  

things to do

  

shows weekend badalona

  

tickets badalona

  

  • more »