This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Ars




Carrer de les Jonqueres, 15


Barcelona



Go to Map


Sala Ars




+ See more at https://www.salaarsteatre.com/

Sala Ars

Find out the event agenda of Sala Ars that has 13 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Carrer de les Jonqueres, 15 in Barcelona. Get the directions and the map here.

WhiCh (Barcelona) Wednesday 23 June 2021

WhiCh (Barcelona)

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 20:00 Sala Ars, Barcelona
El Banc (Barcelona) Thursday 24 June 2021

El Banc (Barcelona)

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 22:45 Sala Ars, Barcelona
Cupido Perdón (Barcelona) Friday 25 June 2021

Cupido Perdón (Barcelona)

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 22:00 Sala Ars, Barcelona
Dues copes de menys (Barcelona) Saturday 26 June 2021

Dues copes de menys (Barcelona)

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 18:00 Sala Ars, Barcelona
Aladdí (Barcelona) Saturday 26 June 2021

Aladdí (Barcelona)

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 16:30 Sala Ars, Barcelona
La Casa de Bernarda Alba (Barcelona) Sunday 27 June 2021

La Casa de Bernarda Alba (Barcelona)

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 18:00 Sala Ars, Barcelona
Crimen perfecto (Barcelona) From Saturday 26 June to Sunday 25 July 2021

Crimen perfecto (Barcelona)

Sala Ars, Barcelona
Hi ha algú? (Barcelona) From Thursday 24 June to Thursday 29 July 2021

Hi ha algú? (Barcelona)

Sala Ars, Barcelona
Master Sex (Barcelona) Friday 23 and Friday 30 July 2021

Master Sex (Barcelona)

Sala Ars, Barcelona
2ColegaX (Barcelona) From Saturday 26 June to Saturday 31 July 2021

2ColegaX (Barcelona)

Sala Ars, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Ars




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

improvisation barcelona july 2021

  

things to do wednesday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »