This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Aquitània Teatre




Avinguda de Sàrria, 33


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Aquitània Teatre




+ See more at http://www.teatreaquitania.com/

Aquitània Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Aquitània Teatre that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avinguda de Sàrria, 33 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

El Cabronólogo de Ángel Rielo (Barcelona) Sunday 24 October 2021

El Cabronólogo de Ángel Rielo (Barcelona)

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 20:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Las Chicas del Coro (Barcelona) From Friday 22 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

Las Chicas del Coro (Barcelona)

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Emoticolors From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Emoticolors

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
BARCELONA 24h From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

BARCELONA 24h

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Los bailes de mi vida - Alberto Demomento (Barcelona) Sunday 7 November 2021

Los bailes de mi vida - Alberto Demomento (Barcelona)

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 20:00 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Imma i Gina (Barcelona) From Sunday 14 November to Sunday 28 November 2021

Imma i Gina (Barcelona)

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Pecats imperdonables From Friday 12 November to Sunday 12 December 2021

Pecats imperdonables

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona

Browse all events at Aquitània Teatre




You can also be interested in...


things to do barcelona

  

theatre plays

  

venues sarrià sant gervasi

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

comedy sunday barcelona