Aquitània Teatre




Avinguda de Sàrria, 33


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Aquitània Teatre




+ See more at http://www.teatreaquitania.com/

Aquitània Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Aquitània Teatre that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Avinguda de Sàrria, 33 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

Si lo cuentas te mato From Saturday 13 April to Thursday 25 April 2024

Si lo cuentas te mato

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Asaari Bibang: Humor Negra Friday 26 April 2024

Asaari Bibang: Humor Negra

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Piano Clown From Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

Piano Clown

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Asmodai, una comèdia de por From Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

Asmodai, una comèdia de por

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
El Petit Príncep From Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

El Petit Príncep

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Dalia Gutmann: tengo cosas para hacer Sunday 5 May 2024

Dalia Gutmann: tengo cosas para hacer

Sun 5 May 2024, 20:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Fran Pati: Moder-no. Del pueblo a la ciudad. Friday 17 May 2024

Fran Pati: Moder-no. Del pueblo a la ciudad.

Fri 17 May 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Álvaro Casares: Check. Un show bien Friday 24 May 2024

Álvaro Casares: Check. Un show bien

Fri 24 May 2024, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
El gat amb botes, el musical From Saturday 4 May to Sunday 26 May 2024

El gat amb botes, el musical

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Blanca Desvelada From Thursday 2 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Blanca Desvelada

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
David Fernández: No estoy bien From Saturday 13 April to Saturday 29 June 2024

David Fernández: No estoy bien

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona

Browse all events at Aquitània Teatre