This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Aquitània Teatre




Avinguda de Sàrria, 33


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Aquitània Teatre




+ See more at http://www.teatreaquitania.com/

Aquitània Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Aquitània Teatre that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda de Sàrria, 33 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here.

La caputxeta i el llop Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018

La caputxeta i el llop

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Un poder de família . Festival Perles Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018

Un poder de família . Festival Perles

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Mort a les cunetes . Festival Perles From Thursday 31 May to Sunday 3 June 2018

Mort a les cunetes . Festival Perles

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Grinder, el Musical . Festival Perles From Thursday 7 June to Sunday 10 June 2018

Grinder, el Musical . Festival Perles

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Diario de un Cuarentón From Saturday 26 May to Saturday 16 June 2018

Diario de un Cuarentón

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Yo sobreviví a la EGB From Saturday 26 May to Sunday 24 June 2018

Yo sobreviví a la EGB

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
CuPido perdón From Sunday 27 May to Sunday 24 June 2018

CuPido perdón

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
The trumps, el musical . Festival Perles From Thursday 14 June to Sunday 24 June 2018

The trumps, el musical . Festival Perles

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Filla del seu pare . Festival Perles From Thursday 28 June to Sunday 8 July 2018

Filla del seu pare . Festival Perles

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Doowop Club . Festival Perles From Tuesday 26 June to Wednesday 11 July 2018

Doowop Club . Festival Perles

Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona
Tango y algo más . Festival Perles Saturday 14 July 2018

Tango y algo más . Festival Perles

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 22:30 Aquitània Teatre, Barcelona

Browse all events at Aquitània Teatre




You can also be interested in...


going out sarrià sant gervasi

  

standup shows barcelona

  

improvisation barcelona

  

comedy friday barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »