Tarantos




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Tarantos




Tarantos

Find out the event agenda of Tarantos that has 10 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Gothic Quarter.

Contreras y Cortés From Monday 1 July to Sunday 7 July 2024

Contreras y Cortés

Tarantos, Barcelona
Herencia From Monday 1 July to Sunday 7 July 2024

Herencia

Tarantos, Barcelona
Atavismo From Monday 8 July to Sunday 14 July 2024

Atavismo

Tarantos, Barcelona
Larachí From Monday 8 July to Sunday 14 July 2024

Larachí

Tarantos, Barcelona
Alma y Fuego From Monday 15 July to Sunday 21 July 2024

Alma y Fuego

Tarantos, Barcelona
Genuino & Alma y Fuego From Monday 15 July to Sunday 21 July 2024

Genuino & Alma y Fuego

Tarantos, Barcelona
Taitantos From Monday 22 July to Sunday 28 July 2024

Taitantos

Tarantos, Barcelona
Arte sin Fronteras & Taitantos From Monday 22 July to Sunday 28 July 2024

Arte sin Fronteras & Taitantos

Tarantos, Barcelona
Un Olé a Tiempo From Monday 29 July to Sunday 4 August 2024

Un Olé a Tiempo

Tarantos, Barcelona
Esencia Flamenca From Monday 29 July to Sunday 4 August 2024

Esencia Flamenca

Tarantos, Barcelona

Browse all events at Tarantos