Theatre close to Plaça Reial



From Monday 20 May to Sunday 26 May 2024:

From Monday 27 May to Sunday 2 June 2024:
4×4 From Monday 27 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Tarantos, Barcelona

From Monday 3 June to Sunday 9 June 2024:

From Monday 10 June to Sunday 16 June 2024:

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 June 2024:
Raiz From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 June 2024

Tarantos, Barcelona

From Monday 24 June to Sunday 30 June 2024:






Sorted by: