Cincomonos




C/ Roger de Llúria, 128


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Cincomonos




+ See more at http://www.cincomonos.org/

Cincomonos

Find out the event agenda of Cincomonos that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Roger de Llúria, 128 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

Ser feliz o tener hijos Saturday 15 June 2024

Ser feliz o tener hijos

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
Reptilicus Sunday 16 June 2024

Reptilicus

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
La Calíope, danza, voz y poesía Saturday 22 June 2024

La Calíope, danza, voz y poesía

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
Efectos Secundarios Saturday 15 and Saturday 29 June 2024

Efectos Secundarios

Cincomonos, Barcelona
La diplomacia Saturday 29 June 2024

La diplomacia

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
Dubtes, mentides i sexe Sunday 30 and Saturday 6 July 2024

Dubtes, mentides i sexe

Cincomonos, Barcelona
Experi/Mental Friday 28 and Friday 26 July 2024

Experi/Mental

Cincomonos, Barcelona

Browse all events at Cincomonos