Cincomonos




C/ Roger de Llúria, 128


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Cincomonos




+ See more at http://www.cincomonos.org/

Cincomonos

Find out the event agenda of Cincomonos that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Roger de Llúria, 128 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

Dubtes, mentides i sexe Sunday 30 and Saturday 6 July 2024

Dubtes, mentides i sexe

Cincomonos, Barcelona
ALCOHOL Y PENAS A LA DERIVA Sunday 7 July 2024

ALCOHOL Y PENAS A LA DERIVA

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 19:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
Una gossa en un descampat Friday 12 July 2024

Una gossa en un descampat

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 21:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
TODOS MIS HOMBRES Thursday 18 July 2024

TODOS MIS HOMBRES

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 20:30 Cincomonos, Barcelona
Cosmètica de l´enemig Saturday 20 July 2024

Cosmètica de l´enemig

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 21:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
LES CLAUS A LA MA Sunday 21 July 2024

LES CLAUS A LA MA

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 21:00 Cincomonos, Barcelona
Experi/Mental Friday 28 and Friday 26 July 2024

Experi/Mental

Cincomonos, Barcelona
Ser feliz o tener hijos Friday 19 and Saturday 27 July 2024

Ser feliz o tener hijos

Cincomonos, Barcelona

Browse all events at Cincomonos